Website Details for http://www.ajg.com

Info about links

Link Type Link Text Link
1 Skip to main content #main
1 Skip to main Navigation #nav-main
1 Skip to Search #search
1 Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. Business Without Barriers /
1 Home /
1 Solutions /solutions/
1 Commercial Insurance & Risk Management /solutions/commercial-insurance/
1 Alternative Risk & Captives /solutions/commercial-insurance/alternative-risk-captives/
1 Casualty /solutions/commercial-insurance/casualty/
1 Claims Advocacy /solutions/commercial-insurance/claims-advocacy/
1 Commercial Surety & Bonds /solutions/commercial-insurance/commercial-surety-bonds/
1 Cyber Liability /solutions/commercial-insurance/cyber-liability/
1 Enterprise Risk Management /solutions/commercial-insurance/enterprise-risk-management/
1 Environmental /solutions/commercial-insurance/environmental/
1 Financial Products /solutions/commercial-insurance/financial-products/
1 Fine Arts /solutions/commercial-insurance/fine-arts/
1 Global Risk Management /solutions/commercial-insurance/global-risk-management/
1 Loss Control /solutions/commercial-insurance/loss-control/
1 Management Liability /solutions/commercial-insurance/management-liability/
1 Multinational Client Services /solutions/commercial-insurance/multinational-client-services/
1 Private Client & Personal Insurance /solutions/commercial-insurance/private-client-personal-insurance/
1 Property /solutions/commercial-insurance/property/
1 Small Business /solutions/commercial-insurance/small-business/
1 Terrorism /solutions/commercial-insurance/terrorism/
1 Trade Credit & Political Risk /solutions/commercial-insurance/trade-credit-political-risk/
1 Workers Compensation /solutions/commercial-insurance/workers-compensation/
1 Benefits & HR Consulting /solutions/benefits-hr-consulting/
1 Exchanges /solutions/benefits-hr-consulting/exchanges/
1 Executive Benefits /solutions/benefits-hr-consulting/executive-benefits/
1 Health & Welfare /solutions/benefits-hr-consulting/health-welfare/
1 Healthcare Analytics /solutions/benefits-hr-consulting/healthcare-analytics/
1 Human Resources & Compensation /solutions/benefits-hr-consulting/human-resources-compensation/
1 Institutional Investment & Fiduciary Services /solutions/benefits-hr-consulting/institutional-investment-fiduciary-services/
1 Multinational Benefits & Human Resources /solutions/benefits-hr-consulting/multinational-benefits-human-resources/
1 Retirement Plan Consulting /solutions/benefits-hr-consulting/retirement-plan-consulting/
1 Voluntary Benefits /solutions/benefits-hr-consulting/voluntary-benefits/
1 Claims Management & Third-Party Administration /solutions/claims-management-third-party-administration/
1 International Solutions /solutions/international-solutions/
1 Wholesale Solutions /solutions/wholesale-solutions/
1 Captives & Alternative Risk Transfer /solutions/captives-alternative-risk-transfer/
1 Client Tools & Online Resources /solutions/client-tools-online-resources/
1 Reinsurance /solutions/reinsurance/
1 Industries /industries/
1 Automotive /industries/automotive/
1 Aviation /industries/aviation/
1 Construction /industries/construction/
1 Energy /industries/energy/
1 Entertainment /industries/entertainment/
1 Equity Advisors /industries/equity-advisors/
1 Financial Institutions /industries/financial-institutions/
1 Food & Agribusiness /industries/food-agribusiness/
1 Healthcare /industries/healthcare/
1 Higher Education /industries/higher-education/
1 Hospitality /industries/hospitality/
1 Law Firms /industries/law-firms/
1 Life Sciences /industries/life-sciences/
1 Marine /industries/marine/
1 Nonprofit /industries/nonprofit/
1 Public Sector /industries/public-sector/
1 Real Estate /industries/real-estate/
1 Religious /industries/religious/
1 Restaurant /industries/restaurant/
1 Tech & Telecomm /industries/tech-telecomm/
1 Transportation /industries/transportation/
1 Knowledge Center /knowledge-center/
1 Current Insights /knowledge-center/
1 News & Events /knowledge-center/news-events/
1 Industries /knowledge-center/industries/
1 Solutions /knowledge-center/solutions/
1 Healthcare Reform /knowledge-center/healthcare-reform/
1 Disaster & Emergency Preparedness /knowledge-center/disaster-emergency-preparedness/
1 About Us /about-us/
1 Why AJG? /about-us/
1 Executive Team /about-us/executive-team/
1 Corporate History /about-us/corporate-history/
1 The Gallagher Way /about-us/the-gallagher-way/
1 Recognition & Awards /about-us/recognition-awards/
1 Merge With Gallagher /about-us/merge-with-gallagher/
1 Corporate Social Responsibility /about-us/corporate-social-responsibility/
1 Gallagher W-9 Forms - FATCA /about-us/gallagher-w-9-forms-fatca/
1 Global Standards /about-us/global-standards/
1 Investor Relations /about-us/investor-relations/
1 Careers /about-us/careers/
1 Disclosures /about-us/disclosures/
1 Careers /careers/
1 Investor Relations http://investor.ajg.com
1 Contact Us /contact-us/
1 Find a Location /locations/
1 Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. /
1 #ajg-menu
1 Commercial Insurance & Risk Management /solutions/commercial-insurance/
1 Alternative Risk & Captives /solutions/commercial-insurance/alternative-risk-captives/
1 Casualty /solutions/commercial-insurance/casualty/
1 Claims Advocacy /solutions/commercial-insurance/claims-advocacy/
1 Commercial Surety & Bonds /solutions/commercial-insurance/commercial-surety-bonds/
1 Cyber Liability /solutions/commercial-insurance/cyber-liability/
1 Enterprise Risk Management /solutions/commercial-insurance/enterprise-risk-management/
1 Environmental /solutions/commercial-insurance/environmental/
1 Financial Products /solutions/commercial-insurance/financial-products/
1 Fine Arts /solutions/commercial-insurance/fine-arts/
1 Global Risk Management /solutions/commercial-insurance/global-risk-management/
1 Loss Control /solutions/commercial-insurance/loss-control/
1 Management Liability /solutions/commercial-insurance/management-liability/
1 Multinational Client Services /solutions/commercial-insurance/multinational-client-services/
1 Private Client & Personal Insurance /solutions/commercial-insurance/private-client-personal-insurance/
1 Property /solutions/commercial-insurance/property/
1 Small Business /solutions/commercial-insurance/small-business/
1 Terrorism /solutions/commercial-insurance/terrorism/
1 Trade Credit & Political Risk /solutions/commercial-insurance/trade-credit-political-risk/
1 Workers Compensation /solutions/commercial-insurance/workers-compensation/
1 Benefits & HR Consulting /solutions/benefits-hr-consulting/
1 Exchanges /solutions/benefits-hr-consulting/exchanges/
1 Executive Benefits /solutions/benefits-hr-consulting/executive-benefits/
1 Health & Welfare /solutions/benefits-hr-consulting/health-welfare/
1 Healthcare Analytics /solutions/benefits-hr-consulting/healthcare-analytics/
1 Human Resources & Compensation /solutions/benefits-hr-consulting/human-resources-compensation/
1 Institutional Investment & Fiduciary Services /solutions/benefits-hr-consulting/institutional-investment-fiduciary-services/
1 Multinational Benefits & Human Resources /solutions/benefits-hr-consulting/multinational-benefits-human-resources/
1 Retirement Plan Consulting /solutions/benefits-hr-consulting/retirement-plan-consulting/
1 Voluntary Benefits /solutions/benefits-hr-consulting/voluntary-benefits/
1 Claims Management & Third-Party Administration /solutions/claims-management-third-party-administration/
1 International Solutions /solutions/international-solutions/
1 Wholesale Solutions /solutions/wholesale-solutions/
1 Captives & Alternative Risk Transfer /solutions/captives-alternative-risk-transfer/
1 Client Tools & Online Resources /solutions/client-tools-online-resources/
1 Reinsurance /solutions/reinsurance/
1 Automotive /industries/automotive/
1 Aviation /industries/aviation/
1 Construction /industries/construction/
1 Energy /industries/energy/
1 Entertainment /industries/entertainment/
1 Equity Advisors /industries/equity-advisors/
1 Financial Institutions /industries/financial-institutions/
1 Food & Agribusiness /industries/food-agribusiness/
1 Healthcare /industries/healthcare/
1 Higher Education /industries/higher-education/
1 Hospitality /industries/hospitality/
1 Law Firms /industries/law-firms/
1 Life Sciences /industries/life-sciences/
1 Marine /industries/marine/
1 Nonprofit /industries/nonprofit/
1 Public Sector /industries/public-sector/
1 Real Estate /industries/real-estate/
1 Religious /industries/religious/
1 Restaurant /industries/restaurant/
1 Tech & Telecomm /industries/tech-telecomm/
1 Transportation /industries/transportation/
1 Current Insights /knowledge-center/
1 News & Events /knowledge-center/news-events/
1 Industries /knowledge-center/industries/
1 Solutions /knowledge-center/solutions/
1 Healthcare Reform /knowledge-center/healthcare-reform/
1 Disaster & Emergency Preparedness /knowledge-center/disaster-emergency-preparedness/
1 Why AJG? /about-us/
1 Executive Team /about-us/executive-team/
1 Corporate History /about-us/corporate-history/
1 The Gallagher Way /about-us/the-gallagher-way/
1 Recognition & Awards /about-us/recognition-awards/
1 Merge With Gallagher /about-us/merge-with-gallagher/
1 Corporate Social Responsibility /about-us/corporate-social-responsibility/
1 Gallagher W-9 Forms - FATCA /about-us/gallagher-w-9-forms-fatca/
1 Global Standards /about-us/global-standards/
1 Investor Relations /about-us/investor-relations/
1 Careers /about-us/careers/
1 Disclosures /about-us/disclosures/
1 [x] Close #
1 Find out more. https://www.ajg.com/lp/worlds-most-ethical/
1 Solutions for Your Industry 21 Industries /industries
1 Experts In Your Area 22,000+ Specialists /locations
1 Ideas Worth Talking About 1,300+ Articles /knowledge-center
1 Best-in-Class Data OffersNew Insights for MidsizeAnd Large Employers View the Press Release  http://investor.ajg.com/phoenix.zhtml?c=104111&p=irol-newsArticle&ID=2248693
1 Gallagher acquires Nicoud Insurance Services http://investor.ajg.com/phoenix.zhtml?c=104111&p=irol-newsArticle&ID=2255191
1 St. Petersburg Post Race Results   /s/gallagher-racing/indycar-post-race-results/
2 Jonathan Leavens and Anthony Lehnen discuss  environmental liability  in Construction Today article http://digital.construction-today.com/nxtbooks/knighthouse/ct_201610/index.php#/20
1 LATEST ON PPACA REPEAL AND REPLACE /knowledge-center/newsletters/directions-newsletter/directions-newsletter-march-2017/
2 Gallagher's Marc Wagman talks Trade Credit and Political Risk in CFO Magazine http://ww2.cfo.com/risk-management/2016/10/a-foreign-government-blocks-a-huge-customer-payment-now-what-political-risk/
1 Compliance Guide: TELEMEDICINE CONSIDERATIONS /knowledge-center/articles/preview-of-march-compliance-guide-telemedicine-considerations/
2 Assessing Cyber Risk Read Phil Norton's article in Insurance CIO Outlook http://www.insuranceciooutlook.com/cxoinsights/assessing-cyber-risk-nid-135.html
1 Gallagher Bassett announces 3-Year Ohio State University Risk Institute Partnership http://investor.ajg.com/phoenix.zhtml?c=104111&p=irol-newsArticle&ID=2202211
2 Threats and Consequences of Cyber Events Read Adam Cottini's article in  Manufacturing Business Technology http://www.mbtmag.com/article/2016/09/threats-and-consequences-cyber-events-industrial-organizations
1 Read our Q4 2016 Earnings Release and Supplemental Data http://investor.ajg.com/phoenix.zhtml?c=104111&p=irol-news&nyo=0
1 See Gallagher's Profile& The World's 10 LargestBrokers Ranking From Business Insurance /media/1699397/bi16012-arthurgallagher.pdf
1 Legal Information /legal-information/
1 Terms of Use /terms-of-use/
1 Privacy Policy /privacy-policy/
2 LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/6547
2 Twitter http://www.twitter.com/AJGCORPORATE