Website Details for http://www.amgen.com

Info about links

Link Type Link Text Link
1 /
1 About /about/
1 Back #
1 About /about/
1 Overview /about/
2 The Amgen Difference http://theamgendifference.com/
1 Quick Facts /about/quick-facts/
1 Mission and Values /about/mission-and-values/
1 Leadership /about/leadership/
1 How We Operate /about/how-we-operate/
1 Back #
1 Overview /about/
1 Corporate Governance /about/how-we-operate/corporate-governance/
1 Business Ethics and Compliance /about/how-we-operate/business-ethics-and-compliance/
1 Policies, Practices and Disclosures /about/how-we-operate/policies-practices-and-disclosures/
1 Awards and Accolades /about/awards-and-accolades/
1 Back #
1 Overview /about/
1 2016
2 Amgen History http://www.amgenhistory.com/
1 Science /science/
1 Back #
1 Science /science/
1 Overview /science/
1 Research and Development Strategy /science/research-and-development-strategy/
2 Pipeline http://www.amgenpipeline.com
2 Amgen Science https://www.amgenscience.com/
1 Clinical Trials /science/clinical-trials/
1 Back #
1 Overview /science/
1 About Clinical Trials /science/clinical-trials/about-clinical-trials/
2 Amgen Clinical Trials http://www.amgentrials.com/amgen/study.aspx
1 Information for Healthcare Professionals /science/clinical-trials/information-for-healthcare-professionals/
1 Clinical Trial Transparency, Data Sharing and Disclosure Practices /science/clinical-trials/clinical-data-transparency-practices/
1 Clinical Out-of-Hours Support Program /science/clinical-trials/clinical-out-of-hours-support-program/
2 Investigator Sponsored Studies http://www.amgeniss.com/
1 Manufacturing /science/manufacturing/
2 Biosimilars http://www.amgenbiosimilars.com
1 products /products/
1 Back #
1 products /products/
1 Overview /products/
2 Medical Information http://www.amgenmedinfo.com
1 Global Patient Safety /products/global-patient-safety/
1 Back #
1 Overview /products/
1 Adverse Event and Product Complaint Reporting /products/global-patient-safety/adverse-event-reporting/
1 Counterfeit Drug Statement /products/counterfeit-drug-statement/
1 Safety Data Sheets /products/safety-data-sheets/
1 Responsibility /responsibility/
1 Back #
1 Responsibility /responsibility/
1 Overview /responsibility/
1 Amgen’s Commitment to Patients /responsibility/amgens-commitment-to-patients/
1 Amgen Foundation /responsibility/amgen-foundation/
1 Back #
1 Overview /responsibility/
2 Programs for Students http://www.amgeninspires.com/programs-for-students.html
2 Programs for Teachers http://www.amgeninspires.com/programs-for-teachers.html
2 About the Amgen Foundation http://www.amgeninspires.com/about.html
1 Staff Engagement /responsibility/amgen-foundation/staff-involvement-programs/
1 Access to Medicine /responsibility/access-to-medicine/
1 Back #
1 Overview /responsibility/
1 Reimbursement Support Services and Financial Assistance Programs /responsibility/access-to-medicine/reimbursement-support-services-and-financial-assistance-programs/
1 Access to Investigational Medicines /responsibility/access-to-medicine/access-to-investigational-medicines/
1 The Value of Our Medicines /responsibility/access-to-medicine/value-and-access/
1 Environmental Sustainability /responsibility/environmental-sustainability/
1 Supplier Sustainability /responsibility/supplier-sustainability/
1 Grants and Giving /responsibility/grants-and-giving/
1 Back #
1 Overview /responsibility/
1 Amgen Foundation Grants /responsibility/grants-and-giving/amgen-foundation-grants/
1 Independent Medical Education Funding /responsibility/grants-and-giving/independent-medical-education-funding/
1 U.S. Healthcare Donations /responsibility/grants-and-giving/us-healthcare-donations/
1 Non-Healthcare Donations and Sponsorships /responsibility/grants-and-giving/non-healthcare-donations-and-sponsorships/
1 Equipment Donations /responsibility/grants-and-giving/equipment-donations/
1 Donation and Grant Recipient List /responsibility/grants-and-giving/donation-and-grant-recipient-list/
1 Safety and Wellness /responsibility/safety-and-wellness/
1 Back #
1 Overview /responsibility/
1 Safety /responsibility/safety-and-wellness/safety/
1 Wellness /responsibility/safety-and-wellness/wellness/
1 Contact Us /contact-us/
1 Back #
1 Contact Us /contact-us/
1 Locations /contact-us/locations/
1 Product Inquiries /contact-us/product-inquiries/
1 Investors http://investors.amgen.com
1 Media /media/
1 Partners /partners/
1 Careers http://careers.amgen.com/
2 Amgen Worldwide javascript:void(0);
1 Back #
1 Australia - English http://www.amgen.com.au/
1 Austria - Deutsch http://www.amgen.at/
1 Brazil - Português http://www.amgen.com.br/
1 Bulgaria - български http://www.amgen.bg/
1 Canada - English https://www.amgen.ca/?sc_lang=en-ca
1 Canada - Français https://www.amgen.ca/?sc_lang=fr-ca
1 China - English http://www.amgen.cn/en/
1 China - 汉语 http://www.amgen.cn/cn/
1 Croatia - Hrvatski http://www.amgen.hr
1 Czech Republic - český http://www.amgen.cz/
1 Denmark - Dansk http://www.amgen.dk/
1 Finland - Suomen Kieli http://www.amgen.fi/
1 France - Français http://www.amgen.fr/
1 Germany - Deutsch https://www.amgen.de/
1 Greece - ελληνικά http://www.amgen.gr/
1 Hong Kong - 中文 http://www.amgen.hk/hk-zh/
1 Hong Kong - English http://www.amgen.hk/en/
1 Hungary - Magyarország http://www.amgen.co.hu/
1 Ireland - English http://www.amgen.co.uk/
1 Italy - Italiano http://www.amgen.it/
2 Japan - English http://www.aabp.co.jp/en/
2 Japan - 日本語 http://www.aabp.co.jp/jp/
1 Korea - English http://www.amgen.co.kr/en-kr/
1 Korea - 한국어 http://www.amgen.co.kr/ko-kr/
1 Mexico - Español http://www.amgen.mx/
1 Netherlands - English http://www.amgen.nl/english/index.html
1 Netherlands - Nederlands http://www.amgen.nl/dutch/index.html
1 Norway - Norsk http://www.amgen.no/
1 Poland - język polski http://www.amgen.pl/
1 Portugal - Português http://www.amgen.pt/
1 Romania - Limba Română http://www.amgen.ro/
1 Russia - русский язык http://www.amgen.ru/
1 Singapore - English http://www.amgen.com.sg/
1 Slovakia - Slovenčina http://www.amgen.sk/
1 Slovenia - Slovenščina http://www.amgen.si
1 Spain - Español http://www.amgen.es/
1 Sweden - Svenska http://www.amgen.se/
1 Switzerland - Français http://www.amgen.ch/french/index.html
1 Switzerland - Deutsch http://www.amgen.ch/german/index.html
1 Taiwan - English http://www.amgen.com.tw/en-tw/
1 Taiwan - 中文 http://www.amgen.com.tw/zh-tw/
1 Turkey - Türkçe http://www.amgen.com.tr/
1 United Kingdom - English http://www.amgen.co.uk/
1 United States - English http://www.amgen.com
2 Web Resources javascript:void(0);
1 Back #
2 Amgen Pipeline http://www.amgenpipeline.com
2 Amgen Science http://www.amgenscience.com
2 Biotechnology by Amgen http://www.amgenbiotech.com
1 Introduction to Biotechnology http://www.biotechnology.amgen.com
1 New Insights in Bone Biology http://bonebiology.amgen.com
2 Breakaway from Heart Disease™ http://www.breakawayfromheartdisease.com
2 Breakaway from Cancer® http://www.breakawayfromcancer.com
2 Preventing Infections in Cancer Patients http://www.preventcancerinfections.org
2 Cholesterol Never Sleeps http://www.cholesterolneversleeps.com
2 Amgen Biosimilars http://www.amgenbiosimilars.com
2 Amgen Business Development http://www.amgenbd.com
2 Amgen Foundation http://www.amgeninspires.com
2 Amgen Oncology http://www.amgenoncology.com
1 Investors http://investors.amgen.com
1 Media /media/
1 Partners /partners/
1 Careers http://careers.amgen.com/
1 English http://www.amgen.com.au/
1 Deutsch http://www.amgen.at/
1 Português http://www.amgen.com.br/
1 български http://www.amgen.bg/
1 English https://www.amgen.ca/?sc_lang=en-ca
1 Français https://www.amgen.ca/?sc_lang=fr-ca
1 English http://www.amgen.cn/en/
1 汉语 http://www.amgen.cn/cn/
1 Hrvatski http://www.amgen.hr
1 český http://www.amgen.cz/
1 Dansk http://www.amgen.dk/
1 Suomen Kieli http://www.amgen.fi/
1 Français http://www.amgen.fr/
1 Deutsch https://www.amgen.de/
1 ελληνικά http://www.amgen.gr/
1 中文 http://www.amgen.hk/hk-zh/
1 English http://www.amgen.hk/en/
1 Magyarország http://www.amgen.co.hu/
1 English http://www.amgen.co.uk/
1 Italiano http://www.amgen.it/
2 English http://www.aabp.co.jp/en/
2 日本語 http://www.aabp.co.jp/jp/
1 English http://www.amgen.co.kr/en-kr/
1 한국어 http://www.amgen.co.kr/ko-kr/
1 Español http://www.amgen.mx/
1 English http://www.amgen.nl/english/index.html
1 Nederlands http://www.amgen.nl/dutch/index.html
1 Norsk http://www.amgen.no/
1 język polski http://www.amgen.pl/
1 Português http://www.amgen.pt/
1 Limba Română http://www.amgen.ro/
1 русский язык http://www.amgen.ru/
1 English http://www.amgen.com.sg/
1 Slovenčina http://www.amgen.sk/
1 Slovenščina http://www.amgen.si
1 Español http://www.amgen.es/
1 Svenska http://www.amgen.se/
1 Français http://www.amgen.ch/french/index.html
1 Deutsch http://www.amgen.ch/german/index.html
1 English http://www.amgen.com.tw/en-tw/
1 中文 http://www.amgen.com.tw/zh-tw/
1 Türkçe http://www.amgen.com.tr/
1 English http://www.amgen.co.uk/
1 English http://www.amgen.com
2 Amgen Pipeline http://www.amgenpipeline.com
2 Amgen Science http://www.amgenscience.com
2 Biotechnology by Amgen http://www.amgenbiotech.com
1 Introduction to Biotechnology http://www.biotechnology.amgen.com
1 New Insights in Bone Biology http://bonebiology.amgen.com
2 Breakaway from Heart Disease™ http://www.breakawayfromheartdisease.com
2 Breakaway from Cancer® http://www.breakawayfromcancer.com
2 Preventing Infections in Cancer Patients http://www.preventcancerinfections.org
2 Cholesterol Never Sleeps http://www.cholesterolneversleeps.com
2 Amgen Biosimilars http://www.amgenbiosimilars.com
2 Amgen Business Development http://www.amgenbd.com
2 Amgen Foundation http://www.amgeninspires.com
2 Amgen Oncology http://www.amgenoncology.com
1 About /about/
1 Overview /about/
2 The Amgen Difference http://theamgendifference.com/
1 Quick Facts /about/quick-facts/
1 Mission and Values /about/mission-and-values/
1 Leadership /about/leadership/
1 How We Operate /about/how-we-operate/
1 Awards and Accolades /about/awards-and-accolades/
2 Amgen History http://www.amgenhistory.com/
1 Science /science/
1 Overview /science/
1 Research and Development Strategy /science/research-and-development-strategy/
2 Pipeline http://www.amgenpipeline.com
2 Amgen Science https://www.amgenscience.com/
1 Clinical Trials /science/clinical-trials/
1 Manufacturing /science/manufacturing/
2 Biosimilars http://www.amgenbiosimilars.com
1 /
1 products /products/
1 Overview /products/
2 Medical Information http://www.amgenmedinfo.com
1 Global Patient Safety /products/global-patient-safety/
1 Counterfeit Drug Statement /products/counterfeit-drug-statement/
1 Safety Data Sheets /products/safety-data-sheets/
1 Responsibility /responsibility/
1 Overview /responsibility/
1 Amgen’s Commitment to Patients /responsibility/amgens-commitment-to-patients/
1 Amgen Foundation /responsibility/amgen-foundation/
1 Access to Medicine /responsibility/access-to-medicine/
1 Environmental Sustainability /responsibility/environmental-sustainability/
1 Supplier Sustainability /responsibility/supplier-sustainability/
1 Grants and Giving /responsibility/grants-and-giving/
1 Safety and Wellness /responsibility/safety-and-wellness/
1 External Site #
1 No, Return to Amgen.com #
1 Yes, Leave Amgen.com #
1 External Site #
1 No, Return to Amgen.com. #
1 Yes, Leave Amgen.com #
1 External Site #
1 No, Return to Amgen.com #
1 Yes, Leave Amgen.com #
1 External Site #
1 No, Return to Amgen.com #
1 Yes, Leave Amgen.com #
1 European Commission Approves AMGEVITA™ (biosimilar adalimumab) /media/news-releases/2017/03/european-commission-approves-amgevita-biosimilar-adalimumab-for-the-treatment-of-certain-inflammatory-diseases/
1 Amgen Joins the IMF to Raise Awareness During Myeloma Action Month /media/featured-news/2017/03/amgen-joins-the-imf-to-raise-awareness-during-myeloma-action-month/
1 Amgen Presents Cognitive Function Study Results /media/news-releases/2017/03/lowering-ldl-levels-with-repatha-evolocumab-did-not-adversely-affect-cognitive-function-in-landmark-phase-3-study/
1 Amgen Presents Landmark Cardiovascular Outcomes Results /media/news-releases/2017/03/landmark-outcomes-study-shows-that-repatha-evolocumab-decreases-ldlc-to-unprecedented-low-levels-and-reduces-risk-of-cardiovascular-events-with-no-new-safety-issues/
1 #
1 #
1 #
1 More News /media/news-releases/
2 Learn More http://www.breakawayfromheartdisease.com/
2 Learn More http://www.amgenscience.com
1 View Job Openings http://careers.amgen.com/job-search/
2 Learn More http://www.amgeninspires.com
2 Learn More http://www.amgenbiotech.com
2 Learn More http://www.amgenpipeline.com
1 Contact Us /contact-us/
1 About /about/
1 Overview /about/
2 The Amgen Difference http://www.theamgendifference.com/
1 Quick Facts /about/quick-facts/
1 Mission and Values /about/mission-and-values/
1 Leadership /about/leadership/
1 How We Operate /about/how-we-operate/
1 Awards and Accolades /about/awards-and-accolades/
2 Amgen History http://www.amgenhistory.com/
1 Science /science/
1 Overview /science/
1 Research and Development Strategy /science/research-and-development-strategy/
2 Pipeline http://www.amgenpipeline.com
2 Amgen Science https://www.amgenscience.com/
1 Clinical Trials /science/clinical-trials/
1 Manufacturing /science/manufacturing/
2 Biosimilars http://www.amgenbiosimilars.com
1 Products /products/
1 Overview /products/
2 Medical Information http://www.amgenmedinfo.com
1 Global Patient Safety /products/global-patient-safety/
1 Counterfeit Drug Statement /products/counterfeit-drug-statement/
1 Safety Data Sheets /products/safety-data-sheets/
1 Responsibility /responsibility/
1 Overview /responsibility/
1 Amgen’s Commitment to Patients /responsibility/amgens-commitment-to-patients/
1 Amgen Foundation /responsibility/amgen-foundation/
1 Access to Medicine /responsibility/access-to-medicine/
1 2015 Environmental Sustainability Report /responsibility/environmental-sustainability/
1 Supplier Sustainability /responsibility/supplier-sustainability/
1 Grants and Giving /responsibility/grants-and-giving/
1 Safety and Wellness /responsibility/safety-and-wellness/
1 Investors http://investors.amgen.com
1 Media /media/
1 Partners /partners/
1 Careers http://careers.amgen.com/
1 Contact Us /contact-us/
2 http://www.twitter.com/amgen
2 http://youtube.com/amgen
2 https://www.linkedin.com/company/amgen/careers
1 http://investors.amgen.com/corporate.rss?c=61656&Rule=Cat=news~subcat=ALL
1 /
1 Privacy Statement /privacy-statement/
1 Terms of Use /terms-of-use/