Website Details for http://www.darden.com

Info about links

Link Type Link Text Link
2 Twitter https://twitter.com/darden
2 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/user/DardenTV
2 LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/darden-restaurants
1 Media #
1 Media Contacts /media/media-contacts
1 Press Releases http://investor.darden.com/investors/press-releases/default.aspx
1 Quick Facts /media/quick-facts
1 Media Library /media/media-library
1 Darden Views /media/views
1 Contact /our-company/contact-us
1 Darden /
1 Our Company #
1 Our Company Overview /our-company/about-us
1 Executive Leadership /our-company/executive-leadership
1 Board of Directors /our-company/board-of-directors
1 Doing Business With Darden /our-company/doing-business-with-darden
1 Advertising /our-company/doing-business-with-darden
1 Construction Bids /our-company/doing-business-with-darden/construction-bids
1 Site Selection Criteria /our-company/doing-business-with-darden/site-selection-criteria
1 International Franchising /our-company/doing-business-with-darden/international-franchising
1 FAQs /our-company/faqs
1 Contact /our-company/contact-us
1 Our Brands #
1 Brand Overview /restaurants/our-brands
1 Olive Garden /restaurants/olive-garden
1 LongHorn Steakhouse /restaurants/longhorn-steakhouse
1 Bahama Breeze /restaurants/bahama-breeze
1 Seasons 52 /restaurants/seasons-52
1 The Capital Grille /restaurants/the-capital-grille
1 Eddie V's /restaurants/eddie-vs
1 Yard HouseĀ  /restaurants/yard-house
1 Citizenship #
1 Citizenship Overview /citizenship
1 To Our Stakeholders /citizenship/to-our-stakeholders
1 People /citizenship/people
1 Culture /citizenship/people/culture
1 Community Involvement /citizenship/people/community-involvement
1 Planet /citizenship/planet
1 Energy & Water Conservation /citizenship/planet/energy-and-water-conservation
1 Waste Reduction /citizenship/planet/waste-reduction
1 Plate /citizenship/plate
1 Food Principles /citizenship/plate/food-principles
1 Health & Wellness /citizenship/plate/health-and-wellness
1 Sourcing /citizenship/plate/sourcing
1 Reporting Library /citizenship/reporting-library
1 Darden Digest /blog
1 Investor Relations #
1 Investor Relations Overview http://investor.darden.com/investors/investor-relations/default.aspx
1 Press Releases http://investor.darden.com/investors/press-releases/default.aspx
1 Events & Presentations http://investor.darden.com/investors/events-and-presentations/default.aspx
1 Financial Information http://investor.darden.com/investors/financial-information/default.aspx
1 Stock Information http://investor.darden.com/investors/stock-information/default.aspx
1 Email Alerts http://investor.darden.com/investors/email-alerts/default.aspx
1 Safe Harbor Notice http://investor.darden.com/investors/safe-harbor-notice/default.aspx
1 Corporate Governance http://investor.darden.com/investors/corporate-governance/default.aspx
1 Investor FAQs http://investor.darden.com/investors/investor-faqs/default.aspx
1 Investor Feedback/Comments http://investor.darden.com/investors/investor-feedbackcomments/default.aspx
1 Shareholder Tools http://investor.darden.com/investors/shareholder-tools/default.aspx
1 Investor Briefcase http://investor.darden.com/investors/shareholder-tools/investor-briefcase/default.aspx
1 Printed Materials http://investor.darden.com/investors/shareholder-tools/printed-materials/default.aspx
1 Download Library http://investor.darden.com/investors/shareholder-tools/download-library/default.aspx
1 Company Snapshot http://investor.darden.com/investors/shareholder-tools/company-snapshot/default.aspx
1 RSS Feeds http://investor.darden.com/investors/shareholder-tools/rss-feeds/default.aspx
1 Career Center #
1 Career Center Overview /careers
1 Working at Darden /careers/working-at-darden
1 Restaurant Careers /careers/restaurant-careers
1 Corporate Careers /careers/corporate-careers
1 Students & Graduates /careers/students
1 Gift Cards /gift-cards
2 Twitter https://twitter.com/darden
2 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/user/DardenTV
2 LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/darden-restaurants
1 Read More https://www.darden.com/blog/faces-of-bahama-breeze-elana-rosati
1 Read More https://www.darden.com/blog/emerging-leaders-of-olive-garden-chad-knackstedt
1 Read More https://www.darden.com/blog/longhorn-steakhouse-fans-good-times-fill-a-book
1 Read More https://www.darden.com/blog/darden-for-life-john-shelley-of-olive-garden
1 Read More https://www.darden.com/blog/pick-up-the-phone-seasons-52-leader-tells-women
1 Read More https://www.darden.com/blog/raven-maree-goes-the-whole-nine-yards-for-yard-house
1 Read More /careers
1 Previous #carousel-example-generic
1 Next #carousel-example-generic
1 Olive Garden /restaurants/olive-garden
1 Longhorn Steakhouse /restaurants/longhorn-steakhouse
1 Bahama Breeze /restaurants/bahama-breeze
1 Seasons 52 /restaurants/seasons-52
1 Capital Grille /restaurants/the-capital-grille
1 Eddie V's /restaurants/eddie-vs
1 Yardhouse /restaurants/yard-house
1 /blog/faces-of-bahama-breeze-elana-rosati
1 Faces of Bahama Breeze | Elana Rosati /blog/faces-of-bahama-breeze-elana-rosati
1 Bahama Breeze /blog/posts-by-tag/Bahama Breeze
1 Careers /blog/posts-by-tag/Careers
1 People /blog/posts-by-tag/People
1 /blog/emerging-leaders-of-olive-garden-chad-knackstedt
1 Emerging Leaders of Olive Garden | Chad Knackstedt /blog/emerging-leaders-of-olive-garden-chad-knackstedt
1 Olive Garden /blog/posts-by-tag/Olive Garden
1 Careers /blog/posts-by-tag/Careers
1 People /blog/posts-by-tag/People
1 View More Darden Digest /blog
2 Check Your Gift Card Balance https://merchant.wgiftcard.com/bc/darden
1 DARDEN GIFT CARDS /gift-cards
1 Working At Darden /careers/working-at-darden
1 CAREER CENTER /careers/working-at-darden
1 VIEW ALL https://investor.darden.com/investors/press-releases/default.aspx
1 Darden Restaurants' Board Declares Regular Quarterly Dividend https://investor.darden.com/investors/press-releases/press-release-details/2017/Darden-Restaurants-Board-Declares-Regular-Quarterly-Dividend/default.aspx
1 Darden Restaurants To Host Fiscal 2017 Third Quarter Conference Call On March 28, 2017 https://investor.darden.com/investors/press-releases/press-release-details/2017/Darden-Restaurants-To-Host-Fiscal-2017-Third-Quarter-Conference-Call-On-March-28-2017/default.aspx
1 Darden Restaurants Reports Fiscal 2017 Second Quarter Results And Reaffirms Earnings Outlook For The Full Fiscal Year https://investor.darden.com/investors/press-releases/press-release-details/2016/Darden-Restaurants-Reports-Fiscal-2017-Second-Quarter-Results-And-Reaffirms-Earnings-Outlook-For-The-Full-Fiscal-Year/default.aspx
1 Darden Restaurants' Board Declares Regular Quarterly Dividend https://investor.darden.com/investors/press-releases/press-release-details/2016/Darden-Restaurants-Board-Declares-Regular-Quarterly-Dividend-12142016/default.aspx
1 Media /media/media-contacts
1 Contact /our-company/contact-us
2 Twitter https://twitter.com/darden
2 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/user/DardenTV
2 LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/darden-restaurants
1 Legal Notices /legal-notices
1 Privacy Notice / Your California Privacy Rights /privacy-notice
1 Darden /