Website Details for http://www.devonenergy.com

Info about links

Link Type Link Text Link
1 http://www.devonenergy.com/
1 Skip to Main Content. #main-content
1 http://www.devonenergy.com/
1 About Us http://www.devonenergy.com/about-us
1 Our History http://www.devonenergy.com/about-us/history
1 Management Team http://www.devonenergy.com/about-us/management-team
1 Board of Directors http://www.devonenergy.com/about-us/board-of-directors
1 Chairman Emeritus http://www.devonenergy.com/about-us/chairman-emeritus
1 Devon Direct http://www.devonenergy.com/about-us/devon-direct
1 Contact Us http://www.devonenergy.com/about-us/contact-us
1 Investors http://investors.devonenergy.com/investors/default.aspx
1 Careers https://careers.devonenergy.com/
1 Our Work Life http://www.devonenergy.com/careers/our-work-life
1 Heavy Oil http://www.devonenergy.com/careers/our-work-life/heavy-oil
1 Calgary http://www.devonenergy.com/careers/our-work-life/calgary
1 Rockies Oil http://www.devonenergy.com/careers/our-work-life/rockies-oil
1 STACK http://www.devonenergy.com/careers/our-work-life/stack
1 Delaware Basin http://www.devonenergy.com/careers/our-work-life/delaware-basin
1 Oklahoma City http://www.devonenergy.com/careers/our-work-life/oklahoma-city
1 Fraudulent Job Offers http://www.devonenergy.com/careers/our-work-life/oklahoma-city/fraudulent-job-offers
1 Recruiting Vendor Policy http://www.devonenergy.com/careers/our-work-life/oklahoma-city/recruiting-vendor-policy
1 Barnett Shale http://www.devonenergy.com/careers/our-work-life/barnett-shale
1 Eagle Ford http://www.devonenergy.com/careers/our-work-life/eagle-ford
1 Compensation & Benefits http://www.devonenergy.com/careers/compensation-benefits
1 U.S. Benefits http://www.devonenergy.com/careers/compensation-benefits/us-benefits
1 Canada Benefits http://www.devonenergy.com/careers/compensation-benefits/canada-benefits
1 Students & Graduates http://www.devonenergy.com/careers/students-graduates
1 Canada Students & Graduates http://www.devonenergy.com/careers/students-graduates/canada-graduates
1 U.S. Graduates http://www.devonenergy.com/careers/students-graduates/us-graduates
1 U.S. Interns http://www.devonenergy.com/careers/students-graduates/us-interns
1 Military Recruiting http://www.devonenergy.com/careers/military-recruiting
1 Junior Military Officer Program http://www.devonenergy.com/careers/military-recruiting/junior-military-officer-program
1 U.S. Alumni http://www.devonenergy.com/careers/alumni-u-s
1 Health http://www.devonenergy.com/careers/alumni-u-s/health
1 Money http://www.devonenergy.com/careers/alumni-u-s/money
1 Life http://www.devonenergy.com/careers/alumni-u-s/life
1 FAQ http://www.devonenergy.com/careers/faq
1 Job Alerts https://careers.devonenergy.com/talentcommunity/subscribe/
1 Search All Devon Jobs https://careers.devonenergy.com/viewalljobs/
1 Operations http://www.devonenergy.com/operations
1 Delaware Basin http://www.devonenergy.com/operations/delaware-basin
1 Eagle Ford http://www.devonenergy.com/operations/eagle-ford
1 Heavy Oil http://www.devonenergy.com/operations/heavy-oil
1 Barnett Shale http://www.devonenergy.com/operations/barnett-shale
1 STACK http://www.devonenergy.com/operations/stack
1 Rockies Oil http://www.devonenergy.com/operations/rockies-oil
1 Marketing & Midstream http://www.devonenergy.com/operations/midstream
1 Contractors, Suppliers & Vendors http://www.devonenergy.com/operations/supply-chain
1 Supplier Qualification Requirements http://www.devonenergy.com/operations/supply-chain/requirements
1 Information http://www.devonenergy.com/operations/supply-chain/information
1 FAQ http://www.devonenergy.com/operations/supply-chain/faq
1 Contact Us http://www.devonenergy.com/operations/supply-chain/contact-suppliers
1 News http://www.devonenergy.com/news
1 News Archives /pages/news/archive
1 Media Relations http://www.devonenergy.com/news/media-resources
1 Interest Owners http://www.devonenergy.com/interest-owners
1 Forms http://www.devonenergy.com/interest-owners/forms
1 Social Responsibility http://www.devonenergy.com/social-responsibility
1 Environment http://www.devonenergy.com/social-responsibility/environment
1 Air http://www.devonenergy.com/social-responsibility/environment/air
1 Corporate Social Responsibility Topics http://www.devonenergy.com/social-responsibility/environment/air/individual-csr-report-pages
1 Land http://www.devonenergy.com/social-responsibility/environment/land
1 Water http://www.devonenergy.com/social-responsibility/environment/water
1 DEVON’S WATER PRINCIPLES http://www.devonenergy.com/social-responsibility/environment/water/devons-water-principles
1 Health & Safety http://www.devonenergy.com/social-responsibility/health-safety
1 Pipeline Safety http://www.devonenergy.com/social-responsibility/health-safety/pipeline_safety
1 Safety Data Sheets http://www.devonenergy.com/social-responsibility/health-safety/material-data
1 Community http://www.devonenergy.com/social-responsibility/community-relations
1 STEM http://www.devonenergy.com/social-responsibility/community-relations/stem
1 FFA Agriscience Fair http://www.devonenergy.com/social-responsibility/community-relations/stem/agrisciences
1 Girl Scouts Terra Troopers http://www.devonenergy.com/social-responsibility/community-relations/stem/terra-troopers
1 Devon Thunder Explorers http://www.devonenergy.com/social-responsibility/community-relations/stem/devon-thunder-explorers
1 STEM in Local Communities http://www.devonenergy.com/social-responsibility/community-relations/stem/stem-in-local-communities
1 Tech Trek http://www.devonenergy.com/social-responsibility/community-relations/stem/tech-trek
1 Science Giants http://www.devonenergy.com/social-responsibility/community-relations/stem/science-giants
1 Science Giants Application – Oklahoma County http://www.devonenergy.com/social-responsibility/community-relations/stem/science-giants/science-giants-form-okc
1 Science Giants Application - Western Oklahoma http://www.devonenergy.com/social-responsibility/community-relations/stem/science-giants/science-giants-application-western-oklahoma
1 Science Giants Application - Southeast New Mexico http://www.devonenergy.com/social-responsibility/community-relations/stem/science-giants/science-giants-application-southeast-new-mexico
1 Science Giants Application - North Texas http://www.devonenergy.com/social-responsibility/community-relations/stem/science-giants/science-giants-application-north-texas
1 Science Giants Application - Eagle Ford http://www.devonenergy.com/social-responsibility/community-relations/stem/science-giants/science-giants-application-eagle-ford
1 Contributions http://www.devonenergy.com/social-responsibility/community-relations/corporate-giving
1 Volunteerism http://www.devonenergy.com/social-responsibility/community-relations/volunteer-network
1 Volunteer Request Form http://www.devonenergy.com/social-responsibility/community-relations/volunteer-network/request-form
1 Oklahoma City http://www.devonenergy.com/social-responsibility/community-relations/communities/oklahoma-city
1 Alberta, Canada http://www.devonenergy.com/social-responsibility/community-relations/communities/heavy-oil-canada
1 Devon Canada Grants http://www.devonenergy.com/social-responsibility/community-relations/communities/heavy-oil-canada/devon-canada-grants
1 Science Giants Grant Application http://www.devonenergy.com/social-responsibility/community-relations/communities/heavy-oil-canada/devon-canada-grants/science-giants-grant-application
1 STACK http://www.devonenergy.com/social-responsibility/community-relations/communities/stack
1 Barnett Shale http://www.devonenergy.com/social-responsibility/community-relations/communities/barnett-shale-n.-texas
1 Eagle Ford http://www.devonenergy.com/social-responsibility/community-relations/communities/eagle-ford-s.-texas
1 Delaware Basin http://www.devonenergy.com/social-responsibility/community-relations/communities/delaware-basin
1 Rockies http://www.devonenergy.com/social-responsibility/community-relations/communities/rockies-oil-rockies
1 Governance http://investors.devonenergy.com/investors/governance/default.aspx
1 Recognition http://www.devonenergy.com/social-responsibility/awards-recognition
2 Twitter https://twitter.com/DevonEnergy
2 LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/devon-energy
2 Vimeo http://vimeo.com/devonenergycorp
1 Learn More http://www.devonenergy.com/2016-q4-fy-results
1 Learn More http://www.devonenergy.com/social-responsibility
1 Learn More http://www.devonenergy.com/delaware-basin-successful-spacing-pilot
1 Learn More http://www.devonenergy.com/credit-ratings
1 Learn More http://www.devonenergy.com/third-stack-spacing-test-ext-reach-wells
1 more stock information http://investors.devonenergy.com/investors/stock-information/default.aspx
1 Devon Energy Announces Second-Quarter 2017 Cash Dividend for Common Stockholders /news/2017/Devon-Energy-Announces-Second-Quarter-2017-Cash-Dividend-for-Common-Stockholders
1 Devon Energy Reports Fourth-Quarter and Full-Year 2016 Results; Provides Updated Capital and Production Outlook /news/2017/Devon-Energy-Reports-Fourth-Quarter-and-Full-Year-2016-Results-Provides-Updated-Capital-and-Production-Outlook
1 Devon Energy to Report Fourth-Quarter and Full-Year 2016 Results Feb. 14; Conference Call Scheduled for Feb. 15 /news/2017/Devon-Energy-to-Report-Fourth-Quarter-and-Full-Year-2016-Results-Feb-14-Conference-Call-Scheduled-for-Feb-15
2 A Military Friendly Employer Devon has been recognized five years in a row for best in class military recruitment and retention practices. http://militaryfriendly.com/employers/devon-energy-corporation/
1 Becoming Masters at Analytics Devon is being recognized as an industry leader in integrating data into its operations.   http://www.devonenergy.com/featured-stories/devons-focus-on-big-data-is-drawing-notice
1 http://www.devonenergy.com/about-us/devon-direct
1 Contact Us http://www.devonenergy.com/about-us/contact-us
2 Ethics & Compliance Helpline https://secure.ethicspoint.com/domain/media/en/gui/26645/index.html
1 Devon Direct http://www.devonenergy.com/about-us/devon-direct
2 Twitter https://twitter.com/DevonEnergy
2 LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/devon-energy
2 Vimeo http://vimeo.com/devonenergycorp