Website Details for http://www.fcx.com

Info about links

Link Type Link Text Link
1 http://www.fcx.com/
1 company/who.htm
1 resources/index.htm
1 http://investors.fcx.com/investor-center/company-profile/default.aspx
1 sd/index.htm
1 operations/overview.htm
1 careers/career_intro.htm
1 Recent News http://investors.fcx.com/investor-center/news-releases/default.aspx
1 2015 Annual Report http://fcx.com/ir/FCX_AR_2015.pdf
2 2016 Form 10-K http://s2.q4cdn.com/089924811/files/doc_financials/quarter/10_k2016/10_k2016.pdf
2 Proxy http://s2.q4cdn.com/089924811/files/doc_financials/annual/2015/FCX_Prox_2016.PDF
1 News Release http://investors.fcx.com/investor-center/news-releases/news-release-details/2017/Freeport-McMoRan-Reports-Fourth-Quarter-and-Year-Ended-December31-2016-Results/default.aspx
2 Presentation http://s2.q4cdn.com/089924811/files/doc_presentations/2017/FCX_4Q16_Earnings_CC.pdf
2 Form 10-K http://s2.q4cdn.com/089924811/files/doc_financials/quarter/10_k2016/10_k2016.pdf
2 http://www.icmm.com/
1 http://investors.fcx.com/investor-center/news-releases/news-release-details/2015/PT-Freeport-Indonesia-and-the-Government-of-Indonesia-Agree-on-Continuation-of-Operations-of-the-Grasberg-Mining-Complex-beyond-2021/default.aspx
1 MORE NEWS http://investors.fcx.com/investor-center/news-releases/default.aspx
2 Webcast https://cc.talkpoint.com/bmoc001/022717a_as/?entity=17_UIWDCJF
1 BMO Capital Markets 26th Global Metals & Mining Conference http://investors.fcx.com/investor-center/presentations/event-details/2017/BMO-Capital-Markets-26th-Global-Metals--Mining-Conference/default.aspx
1 http://investors.fcx.com/investor-center/presentations/default.aspx
1 MORE PRESENTATIONS http://investors.fcx.com/investor-center/presentations/default.aspx
1 Who we Are company/who.htm
1 Doing Business with Us company/business.htm
1 Contact Us company/contact.htm
1 Our Global Footprint resources/index.htm
1 Copper resources/copper.htm
1 Molybdenum resources/molybdenum.htm
1 Gold resources/gold.htm
1 Company Profile http://investors.fcx.com/investor-center/company-profile/default.aspx
1 News Releases http://investors.fcx.com/investor-center/news-releases/default.aspx
1 Presentations http://investors.fcx.com/investor-center/presentations/default.aspx
1 Stock & Dividend Information http://investors.fcx.com/investor-center/stock-and-dividend-information/stock-quote/default.aspx
1 Stock Quote http://investors.fcx.com/investor-center/stock-and-dividend-information/stock-quote/default.aspx
1 Dividend History http://investors.fcx.com/investor-center/stock-and-dividend-information/dividend-history/default.aspx
1 Financial Information http://investors.fcx.com/investor-center/financial-information/annual-reports-and-proxy/default.aspx
1 Annual Reports & Proxy http://investors.fcx.com/investor-center/financial-information/annual-reports-and-proxy/default.aspx
1 SEC Filings http://investors.fcx.com/investor-center/financial-information/sec-filings/default.aspx
1 Quarterly Earnings Reports http://investors.fcx.com/investor-center/financial-information/quarterly-earnings-reports/default.aspx
1 Corporate Governance http://investors.fcx.com/investor-center/corporate-governance/default.aspx
1 Investor Resources http://investors.fcx.com/investor-center/investor-resources/shareholder-faqs/default.aspx
1 Shareholder FAQs http://investors.fcx.com/investor-center/investor-resources/shareholder-faqs/default.aspx
1 Set Email Alerts http://investors.fcx.com/investor-center/investor-resources/set-email-alerts/default.aspx
1 Request Information http://investors.fcx.com/investor-center/investor-resources/request-information/default.aspx
1 RSS Feeds http://investors.fcx.com/investor-center/investor-resources/rss-feeds/default.aspx
1 ../sd/index.htm
1 Our Approach ../sd/approach/index.htm
1 Sustainability Reports & News ../sd/sustain/index.htm
1 Workforce ../sd/workforce/index.htm
1 Human Rights ../sd/security/index.htm
1 Communities ../sd/community/index.htm
1 Environment ../sd/env/index.htm
1 Overview operations/overview.htm
1 North America operations/northamerica.htm
1 South America operations/southamerica.htm
1 Indonesia operations/asia.htm
1 Videos operations/videos.htm
1 Our Company company/index.htm
1 Our Resources resources/index.htm
1 Cautionary Statement cautionary.htm
1 Investor Relations http://investors.fcx.com/investor-center/news-releases/default.aspx
2 Transfer Agent http://www.computershare.com/investor
1 Contact Us company/contact.htm
1 Sustainable Development sd/index.htm
1 Worldwide Operations operations/overview.htm
1 Careers careers/career_intro.htm