Website Details for http://www.itw.com

Info about links

Link Type Link Text Link
1 ITW http://www.itw.com/
1 Skip to primary content #content
1 Skip to secondary content #secondary
1 Home http://www.itw.com/
1 ITW Business Segments at a Glance http://www.itw.com/itw-business-segments-at-a-glance/
1 About ITW http://www.itw.com/about-itw/
1 We’re Everywhere http://www.itw.com/about-itw/were-everywhere/
1 How We Work http://www.itw.com/about-itw/how-we-work/
1 Our Innovations http://www.itw.com/about-itw/our-innovations/
1 Enterprise Strategy http://www.itw.com/about-itw/enterprise-strategy/
1 Management Team http://www.itw.com/about-itw/management-team/
1 Our History http://www.itw.com/about-itw/our-history/
1 Suppliers http://www.itw.com/about-itw/suppliers/
1 Press Kit http://www.itw.com/about-itw/press-kit/
1 Contact Information http://www.itw.com/about-itw/contact-information/
1 Business Segments http://www.itw.com/business-segments/
1 Automotive OEM /business-segments/automotive-oem
1 Test & Measurement and Electronics http://www.itw.com/business-segments/test-measurement-and-electronics/
1 Food Equipment http://www.itw.com/business-segments/food-equipment/
1 Polymers & Fluids http://www.itw.com/business-segments/polymers-fluids/
1 Welding http://www.itw.com/business-segments/welding/
1 Construction Products http://www.itw.com/business-segments/construction-products/
1 Specialty Products http://www.itw.com/business-segments/specialty-products/
1 Investor Relations http://investor.itw.com/phoenix.zhtml?c=71064&p=irol-irhome
1 Investor Information http://investor.itw.com/phoenix.zhtml?c=71064&p=irol-irhome
1 Corporate Governance http://investor.itw.com/phoenix.zhtml?c=71064&p=irol-govhighlights
1 Social Responsibility http://www.itw.com/social-responsibility/
1 Community Affairs http://www.itw.com/social-responsibility/community-affairs/
1 Careers http://www.itw.com/careers/
1 The ITW Experience http://www.itw.com/careers/the-itw-experience/
2 Career Opportunities http://www.jobs.net/jobs/itw/en-us/
1 Students and Recent Graduates http://www.itw.com/careers/students-and-recent-graduates/
1 Diversity & Inclusion http://www.itw.com/careers/diversity-inclusion/
1 Benefits and Rewards http://www.itw.com/careers/benefits-and-rewards/
1 /about-itw/our-innovations/stories/a-safer-cleaner-way-to-fuel-vehicles/
1 /about-itw/our-innovations/stories/better-product-testing-lower-environmental-impact/
1 /about-itw/our-innovations/stories/greener-technology-and-lower-operation-cost/
1 /about-itw/our-innovations/stories/new-flux-materials-provide-high-degree-of-versatility/
1 /about-itw/our-innovations/stories/weld-process-monitoring-yields-enhanced-productivity/
2 Previous javascript:void(0);
2 Next javascript:void(0);
1 We’re EverywhereA premier global manufacturer More http://www.itw.com/about-itw/were-everywhere/
1 How We WorkITW’s Differentiated Business Model More http://www.itw.com/about-itw/how-we-work/
1 Our InnovationsCustomer-Focused Solutions More http://www.itw.com/about-itw/our-innovations/
1 Enterprise StrategyThe Future of ITW More http://www.itw.com/about-itw/enterprise-strategy/
1 Social Responsibility More http://www.itw.com/social-responsibility/
1 In the News http://investor.itw.com/investor-information/news-releases
1 ITW launches 2015 corporate social responsibility reportMore http://www.itw.com/itw-launches-2015-corporate-social-responsibility-report/
1 ITW Earns #1 Spot on FORTUNE’s Most Admired List – Industrial Machinery CategoryMore http://www.itw.com/itw-earns-1-spot-on-fortunes-most-admired-list-industrial-machinery-category/
1 Stock Quotes http://investor.itw.com/investor-information/stock-information/stock-quote
1 ITW 2015 Annual Report /wp-content/uploads/2016/03/ITW2015AR_Web-Ready.pdf
1 /wp-content/uploads/2016/03/ITW2015AR_Web-Ready.pdf
1 Download 2015 Annual Report /wp-content/uploads/2016/03/ITW2015AR_Web-Ready.pdf
1 Terms & Conditions of Use http://www.itw.com/utilities/terms-conditions/
1 Privacy Statement http://www.itw.com/utilities/privacy-statement/
1 Contact http://www.itw.com/about-itw/contact-information/
1 Site Map http://www.itw.com/utilities/site-map/
1 California Supply Chains Act Disclosure http://www.itw.com/utilities/california-supply-chains-act-disclosure/
1 California Supply Chains Act Disclosure /wp-content/uploads/2015/05/ITW-Statement-on-California-Transparency-Supply-Chains-Act.pdf