Website Details for http://www.lifepointhealth.net

Info about links

Link Type Link Text Link
1 contact us /other/contact-us-form
1 press room /news
1 locations /serving-communities/our-communities/
1 LifePoint Hospitals /
1 Home /
1 About LifePoint /about-lifepoint
1 Awards /about-lifepoint/awards
1 Videos /about-lifepoint/videos
1 Mission, Vision & Values /about-lifepoint/mission-vision-values
1 Leadership /about-lifepoint/leadership
1 National Quality Program /about-lifepoint/national-quality-program
1 Patient and Family Advisory Board /about-lifepoint/patient-and-family-advisory-board
1 Giving Back /about-lifepoint/giving-back
1 Board of Directors /about-lifepoint/board
1 Executive Leadership /about-lifepoint/executive
1 Serving Communities /serving-communities
1 Growth & Acquisitions /serving-communities/growth-acquisitions
1 Case Studies /serving-communities/case-studies
1 Our Communities /serving-communities/our-communities
1 Regional Health Network /serving-communities/regional-health-network
1 Physicians /physicians
1 Physician Leadership /physicians/physician-leadership
1 Why LifePoint? /physicians/why-lifepoint
1 National Physician Advisory Board /physicians/advisory-board
1 Physician Jobs /physicians/physician-jobs
1 Upcoming Events /physicians/upcoming-events
1 Contact Us /physicians/contact-us
1 Careers /careers
1 Career Opportunities /careers/career-opportunities
1 Professional Development /careers/professional-development
1 Benefits & Services /careers/benefits-services
1 Investor Relations /investor-relations
1 Corporate Governance /investor-relations/corporate
1 Calendar of Events /investor-relations/calendar-of-events
1 News Releases /investor-relations/news-releases-invest
1 Stock Information /investor-relations/stock-information
1 Ownership Summary /investor-relations/ownership-summary
1 First Call Estimates /investor-relations/first-call-estimates
1 SEC Filings /investor-relations/sec-filings
1 WebCasts & Events /investor-relations/webcasts-events
1 Financial Fundamentals /investor-relations/financial-fundamentals
1 Proxy Statements & Annual Reports /investor-relations/proxy-statements-annual-reports
1 FAQ /investor-relations/faq
1 Information Request /investor-relations/information-request
1 Learn More /about-lifepoint/national-quality-program
1 Learn More /physicians
1 Learn More /serving-communities/growth-acquisitions/
1 Learn More /serving-communities/growth-acquisitions/duke-lifepoint-healthcare/
1 Find Opportunities /careers
1 Alan Daugherty Named CEO of SageWest Health Care /news/alan-daugherty-named-ceo-of-sagewest-health-care
1 LifePoint Health Names Cherie Sibley Central Group COO /news/lifepoint-health-names-cherie-sibley-central-group-coo
1 Los Alamos Medical Center names John Whiteside CEO /news/los-alamos-medical-center-names-john-whiteside-ceo
2 All News http://www.lifepointhospitals.com/news
2 http://www.lifepointhospitals.com/serving-communities/our-communities/
2 Our Locations http://www.lifepointhospitals.com/serving-communities/our-communities/
2 Privacy Policy http://www.loganmemorial.com/patients_visitors/privacy_notice.aspx
1 Legal Disclaimer /legal-disclaimer
1 Site Map /other/site-map
2 Duke LifePoint Healthcare http://www.dukelifepointhealthcare.com/
2 Vendors http://www.lifepointhospitals.com/other/vendor-form
2 Google+ https://plus.google.com/109720683728600875689