Website Details for http://www.ncr.com

Info about links

Link Type Link Text Link
1 Skip to main content #main-content
1 NCR /
1 Company /company
1 Company /company
1 Company Overview /company/company-overview
1 Interact Global Partners /company/global-partners
1 Suppliers /company/suppliers
1 Hospitality service partners /company/authorized-service-partners
1 Technology partners /company/technology-partners
1 Executive Leadership Team /company/executive-leadership-team
1 Corporate Responsibility /company/corporate-responsibility
1 Corporate Governance /company/corporate-governance
1 Investor Relations http://investor.ncr.com
1 Solutions /
1 Financial Services /financial-services
1 Retail /retail
1 Hospitality /hospitality
1 Travel /travel
1 Telecom & Technology /telecom-technology
1 Small Business /small-business
1 Public Sector /public-sector
1 Product Catalog /product-catalog
1 News /news
1 Newsroom /news/newsroom
1 News Releases /news/newsroom/news-releases
1 NCR in the News /news/newsroom/in-the-news
1 NCR Blogs /company/blogs
1 Resources /news/newsroom/resources
1 Awards and recognition /news/newsroom/awards-and-recognition
1 Media Contacts /news/newsroom/media-contacts
1 Careers /careers
1 Careers Overview /careers
1 Why Work Here? /careers/why-work-at-ncr
1 Blogs /company/blogs
1 Support /support
1 Contact Us /contact-us
1 MyNCR https://myncr.ncr.com
1 العربية (Arabic) /ar-eg
1 简体中文 (Chinese) /zh-hans
1 English (UK) http://www.ncr.com/locations/uk/index.html
1 English (US) /
1 English (Australia) /en-au
1 Español (América Latina) /es-la
1 Français (Canada) /fr-ca
1 Français (French) /fr-fr
1 Deutsch (German) /de-de
1 עִברִית (Hebrew) /he-il
1 Italiano (Italian) /it-it
1 日本語 (Japanese) http://www.ncr.co.jp
1 Polski (Polish) /pl-pl
1 Português (Portugese) /pt-br
1 России (Russian) /ru-ru
1 Српски (Serbian) /sr-rs
1 Español (Spanish) /es-es
1 Türkçe (Turkish) /tr-tr
2 LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/ncr-corporation
2 Facebook https://www.facebook.com/ncrcorp
2 Twitter https://twitter.com/NCRCorporation
2 Google+ https://plus.google.com/102373146691782027099/posts
2 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/user/ncrcorporation
1 We're behind more than 650 million transactions every single day, all over the world. http://www.ncr.com/company/blogs/everyday-made-easier/ncr-atlanta-falcons-and-ga-tech-volunteer-together
1 Reinventing Self-Service Learn More https://www.ncr.com/financial-services/SelfServ80
1 Learn More https://www.ncr.com/company/blogs/everyday-made-easier/challenge-next-administration-evolving-tech-policy-digital-and-data-revolution
1 Learn More https://www.ncr.com/news/newsroom/news-releases/financial/ncr-receives-two-german-design-awards-its-omni-channel-solution-selfserv?sf39702826=1
1 Read more now http://www.ncr.com/company/blogs/everyday-made-easier/accelerating-digital-to-the-delight-of-customers
1 Read more here http://www.ncr.com/company/blogs/everyday-made-easier/transforming-brick-and-mortar-with-omni-channel
1 Read more here http://www.ncr.com/company/blogs/everyday-made-easier/attracting-younger-restaurant-patrons-with-technology
1 Financial Services /financial-services
1 Retail /retail
1 Hospitality /hospitality
1 Travel /travel
1 Telecom & Technology /telecom-technology
1 Small Business /small-business
1 Contact Us https://www.ncr.com/contact-us
1 Read More /news/newsroom/news-releases/financial/swiss-cantonal-bank-steps-future-ncrs-selfserv-80-series
2 NCR Corporation https://twitter.com/NCRCorporation
2 #ATMs http://twitter.com/search?q=%23ATMs
2 https://t.co/PO36DNLltK https://t.co/PO36DNLltK
2 @eprretailnews http://twitter.com/eprretailnews
1 Read More /company/blogs/financial/why-banks-must-adapt-thrive-fintech-era
1 Privacy Policy /privacy
1 Legal Notice /legal-notice
1 Newsroom /news/newsroom
1 Company /company
1 Investor Relations http://investor.ncr.com
2 LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/ncr-corporation
2 Facebook https://www.facebook.com/ncrcorp
2 Twitter https://twitter.com/NCRCorporation
2 Google Plus https://plus.google.com/102373146691782027099/posts
2 Youtube https://www.youtube.com/user/ncrcorporation
1 We're here to help: Contact Us /contact-us