Website Details for http://www.nglenergypartners.com

Info about links

Link Type Link Text Link
1 /
1 Home http://www.nglenergypartners.com/
1 About Us http://www.nglenergypartners.com/about-us/
1 Management Team http://www.nglenergypartners.com/about-us/our-leadership/
1 Mergers & Acquisitions / Business Development http://www.nglenergypartners.com/about-us/mergers-acquisitions/
1 Segments http://www.nglenergypartners.com/segments/
1 Crude Oil Logistics http://www.nglenergypartners.com/segments/crude-oil-logistics/
1 Water Solutions http://www.nglenergypartners.com/segments/water/
1 NGL Liquids http://www.nglenergypartners.com/segments/ngl-logistics/
1 Refined Products / Renewables http://www.nglenergypartners.com/segments/refined-products/
1 Retail Propane http://www.nglenergypartners.com/segments/retail-segment/
1 Investor Relations http://www.nglenergypartners.com/investor-relations/
1 Stock Information http://www.nglenergypartners.com/investor-relations/stock-information/
1 Distribution History http://www.nglenergypartners.com/investor-relations/history-distribution/
1 SEC Filings http://www.nglenergypartners.com/investor-relations/sec-filings/
1 Press Releases http://www.nglenergypartners.com/investor-relations/news/
1 E-mail Alerts http://www.nglenergypartners.com/investor-relations/email-alerts/
1 Transfer Agent Information http://www.nglenergypartners.com/investor-relations/transfer-agent-information/
1 RSS Feed http://www.nglenergypartners.com/investor-relations/rss-feed/
1 Presentations http://www.nglenergypartners.com/investor-relations/presentations/
1 Analyst Coverage http://www.nglenergypartners.com/investor-relations/analyst-coverage/
1 Governance http://www.nglenergypartners.com/governance/
1 Corporate Governance Statement http://www.nglenergypartners.com/governance/corporate-governance-statement/
1 Corporate Governance Guidelines http://www.nglenergypartners.com//wp-content/uploads/2011/04/NGL-Corporate-Governance-Guidelines.pdf
1 Audit Committee Charter http://www.nglenergypartners.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/2015-11-2-Annual-Review-and-Approved-AC-CHARTER.pdf
1 Code of Business Conduct and Ethics http://www.nglenergypartners.com//wp-content/uploads/2011/04/NGL-Code-of-Business-Conduct-and-Ethics.pdf
1 Code of Ethics for Senior Financial Officers http://www.nglenergypartners.com//wp-content/uploads/2011/07/NGL-Code-of-Ethics-for-Senior-Financial-Officers.pdf
1 Compensation Committee Charter http://www.nglenergypartners.com//wp-content/uploads/2011/11/NGL-Compensation-Committee-Charter.pdf
1 Careers http://www.nglenergypartners.com/careers/
1 Open Positions http://www.nglenergypartners.com/careers/open-positions/
1 Contact Us http://www.nglenergypartners.com/careers/contact-us/
1 Contact Us http://www.nglenergypartners.com/contact-us/
1 http://www.nglenergypartners.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/L-Avery-679-NEWWWW.jpg
1 more » ../about-us/
1 more » ../investor-relations/
1 more » ../segments/
1 more » ../governance/
1 http://www.nglenergypartners.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/04/Segment-Final.png
1 Home http://www.nglenergypartners.com/
1 About Us http://www.nglenergypartners.com/about-us/
1 Segments http://www.nglenergypartners.com/segments/
1 Investor Relations http://www.nglenergypartners.com/investor-relations/
1 Governance http://www.nglenergypartners.com/governance/
1 Careers http://www.nglenergypartners.com/careers/
1 Contact Us http://www.nglenergypartners.com/contact-us/
1 Site Map http://www.nglenergypartners.com/site-map/
2 https://www.linkedin.com/company/ngl-energy-partners-lp