Website Details for http://www.nrgenergy.com

Info about links

Link Type Link Text Link
1 Skip to main navigation #nav
1 Skip to content #pri
1 Skip to Secondary Navigation #sec
1 NRG.com /
1 Generation /generation/
1 Technologies /generation/technologies/
1 Services /generation/services/
1 Portfolio /generation/portfolio/
2 Asset Map http://maps.nrg.com/
1 Business /business/
1 Residential /residential/
1 Electricity Providers /residential/electricity-providers/
1 Solar /residential/solar/
1 Power On the Go /residential/power-on-the-go/goal-zero/
1 Goal Zero /residential/power-on-the-go/goal-zero/
1 Portable Power /residential/power-on-the-go/portable-power/
1 Street ChargeĀ® Station /residential/power-on-the-go/street-charge/
1 Renewables /renewables/
1 Technologies /renewables/technologies/
1 Services /renewables/services/
1 Projects /renewables/projects/
1 Sustainability /sustainability/
1 Vision /sustainability/vision/
1 Strategy /sustainability/strategy/
1 Focus Areas /sustainability/focus-areas/
1 Governance /sustainability/governance/
1 Reporting /sustainability/reporting/
1 News /news/
1 Power Perspectives /news/
2 Press Releases http://investors.nrg.com/phoenix.zhtml?c=121544&p=irol-news&nyo=0
1 Gallery /news/media-library
2 Press Contact Details mailto:nrg.communications@nrg.com?Subject=Power Perspectives
1 Company /company/
1 About /company/about/who-we-are/
2 Investors http://investors.nrg.com/
1 Community /company/community/
2 Stories http://stories.nrg.com/
1 Energy Policy /company/energy-policy/
1 Learn more /generation/projects/el-segundo/?iid=RPR_NH1_2016May_ElSegundo_HPBanner
2 Learn more http://itson.nrg.com/stories/mgm-las-vegas/?iid=RPR_NH1_2016Sep_MGM_HPBanner
1 Learn more /residential/electricity-providers/?iid=APR_NH1_2016May_ElectricityProviders_HPBanner
1 Learn more /business/large-business/thermal/projects/princeton-healthcare-system/?iid=RPR_NH1_2016May_Princeton_HPBanner
1 Learn more /generation/?iid=RPR_NH2_2016May_Generation_HPBanner
1 Learn more /business/?iid=RPR_NH3_2016May_Business_HPBanner
1 Learn more /residential/?iid=RPR_NH4_2016May_Residential_HPBanner
1 Learn more /renewables/?iid=RPR_NH5_2016June_Renewables_HPBanner
1 Learn more /generation/projects/petra-nova/?iid=RPR_NH6_2017January_PetraNova_HPBanner
2 See how http://xprize.nrg.com/?iid=RPR_NH8_2016September_XPRIZE_HPBanner
1 Take a look /sustainability/reporting/sustainability-snapshot/?iid=RPR_NH5_2016June_Sustainability_HPBanner
1 Learn more /renewables/projects/business/dow-chemical/?iid=RPR_NH5_2016May_DowChemical_HPBanner
1 Back to Top #pri
1 Who We Are (About Us) /company/about/who-we-are/
1 Work With NRG /company/about/work-with-nrg/
1 Our Management /company/about/our-management/
1 Legal Notices /legal/
1 Privacy Policy /legal/privacy-policy/
1 Terms of Use /legal/terms-of-use/
2 Investors Overview http://investors.nrg.com/phoenix.zhtml?c=121544&p=irol-irhome
2 Presentations & Webcasts http://investors.nrg.com/phoenix.zhtml?c=121544&p=irol-presentations
2 SEC Filings http://investors.nrg.com/phoenix.zhtml?c=121544&p=irol-sec
1 Job Openings (Careers) http://careers.nrgenergy.com/
1 Contact Information/Us /contact-us/
2 Facebook https://www.facebook.com/pages/NRG-Energy/68784278588
2 Twitter http://twitter.com/#!/nrgenergy
2 Instagram http://instagram.com/nrgenergy
2 LinkedIn http://www.linkedin.com/company/7136?trk=tyah
2 YouTube https://www.youtube.com/user/nrgenergyinc
2 Our Blog http://itson.nrg.com/