Website Details for http://www.pfizer.com

Info about links

Link Type Link Text Link
1 Skip to main content #main-content
1 /
1 En  
1 Argentina http://www.pfizer.com.ar
1 Australia http://www.pfizer.com.au
1 Austria http://www.pfizer.at
1 Belgium http://www.pfizer.be
2 Brazil http://www.Pfizer.com.br
1 Canada http://www.pfizer.ca
1 China http://www.pfizer.com.cn
1 Colombia http://www.pfizer.com.co
1 Czech Republic http://www.pfizer.cz
1 Denmark http://www.pfizer.dk
1 Finland http://www.pfizer.fi
1 France http://www.pfizer.fr
1 Germany http://www.pfizer.de
1 Greece http://www.pfizer.gr
1 Hong Kong http://www.pfizer.com.hk
1 Hungary http://www.pfizer.hu
2 India http://www.pfizerindia.com
2 Indonesia http://www.pfizerpeduli.com
1 Ireland http://www.pfizer.ie
1 Israel http://www.pfizer.co.il
1 Italy http://www.pfizer.it
1 Japan http://www.pfizer.co.jp
2 Korea http://www.pfizerkorea.co.kr
1 Malaysia/Singapore http://www.pfizer.com.my
1 Mexico http://www.pfizer.com.mx
1 Netherlands http://www.pfizer.nl
1 New Zealand http://www.pfizer.co.nz
1 Norway http://www.pfizer.no
1 Pakistan http://www.pfizer.com.pk
1 Philippines http://www.pfizer.com.ph
1 Poland http://www.pfizer.com.pl
1 Portugal http://www.pfizer.pt
1 Romania http://www.pfizer.ro/
1 Russia http://www.pfizer.ru
1 Slovakia http://www.pfizer.sk
1 South Africa http://www.pfizer.co.za
1 Spain http://www.pfizer.es
1 Sweden http://www.pfizer.se
1 Switzerland http://www.pfizer.ch
1 Taiwan http://www.pfizer.com.tw
1 Thailand http://www.pfizer.co.th
1 Turkey http://www.pfizer.com.tr
1 United Kingdom http://www.pfizer.co.uk
1 Ukraine http://www.pfizer.ua
2 Health Professionals http://www.pfizerpro.com/
2 Careers http://pfizercareers.com/
1 Partners /partnering
1 Partnership Highlights /partnering/partnership_highlights
1 Contacts /partnering/contacts
1 Business Developments Leaders /partnering/business_development_leaders
1 Events Pfizer is Attending /partnering/events
1 Submit Your Opportunities /partnering/partnering_with_pfizer_contact_us
1 Areas of Interest /partnering/areas_of_interest
1 Biopharmaceuticals /partnering/areas_of_interest/biopharmaceuticals
1 Consumer Healthcare /partnering/areas_of_interest/consumer_healthcare
1 Core Therapeutic Areas /partnering/areas_of_interest/core_therapeutic_areas
1 Innovation /partnering/areas_of_interest/innovation
1 Research & Development /partnering/areas_of_interest/research_and_development
1 Clinical Innovation /partnering/areas_of_interest/clinical_innovation
1 Gene Therapy /partnering/areas_of_interest/gene_therapy
1 Venture Investments /partnering/areas_of_interest/venture_investments
1 Contact Us /contact/contact_us_support
1 Frequently Asked Questions /contact/faqs
1 Privacy Policy /general/privacy
1 About Us /about
1 /about
1 About Us» /about
1 Meet Pfizer. /about
1 Leadership and Structure /about/leadership-and-structure
1 Meet Our Executives /about/leadership-and-structure/meet-executive-leaders
1 Meet the Pfizer Board of Directors /about/leadership-and-structure/meet-board
1 Company Fact Sheet /about/leadership-and-structure/company-fact-sheet
1 Ethics and Compliance /about/compliance/ethics-and-compliance
1 Corporate Compliance /about/compliance
1 Code of Conduct /about/compliance/code-of-conduct
1 Sales and Marketing Compliance /about/compliance/ethical-sales-and-marketing
1 Our Mission /about/our-mission
1 Our Journey /about/our-journey
1 Accolades /about/accolades/accolades
1 How does Pfizer price medicines? /pfizer-pricing
1 Policy Positions /about/views/policy-positions
1 Value of Medicines /about/views-and-perspectives/value_of_medicines
1 Corporate Governance /about/corporate-governance
1 Board Committees and Charters /about/corporate-governance/board-committees-charters
1 Pfizer Board Policies /about/corporate-governance/board-policies
1 Corporate Governance FAQs /about/corporate-governance/corporate-governance-faqs
1 Contact Our Directors /about/corporate-governance/contact-directors
1 Diversity and Inclusion /about/diversity
1 Products /products
1 /products
1 Products» /products
1 View our product list. /products
1 Distributors /products/hcp/healthcare
1 Pfizer Distributors /products/hcp/pfizer_authorized_distributors
1 Greenstone Distributors /products/hcp/greenstone_authorized_distributors
1 Resource Center /products/hcp/resource_center
1 Medical Information /products/medical-information/medical-information
1 Material Safety Data Sheets /products/msds/material_safety_data_sheets
1 Counterfeiting /products/counterfeit
1 Research /research
1 /research
1 Research» /research
1 See where we're going. /research
1 Therapeutic Areas /research/therapeutic_areas
1 Immunology & Inflammation /research/therapeutic_areas/immunology_and_inflammation
1 CV & Metabolic Diseases /research/therapeutic_areas/cardiovascular_and_metabolic_diseases
1 Oncology /research/therapeutic_areas/oncology
1 Vaccines /research/therapeutic_areas/vaccines
1 Neuroscience & Pain /research/therapeutic_areas/neuroscience_and_pain
1 Rare Disease /research/therapeutic_areas/rare_disease
1 Clinical Trials /research/clinical_trials
1 What Are Clinical Trials? /research/clinical_trials/phases_of_development
1 How We Conduct Trials /research/clinical_trials/policies_positions_and_case_studies
1 Clinical Innovation /research/clinical_trials/clinical_innovation
1 Trial Data & Results /research/clinical_trials/trial_data_and_results
1 Find a Trial /research/clinical_trials/find_a_trial
1 Post Marketing Commitments /research/pmc/post_marketing_commitments
1 R&D Partnering /research/rd_partnering
1 Working in R&D /research/rd_partnering/working_in_rd
1 R&D Ecosystem /research/rd_partnering/rd_ecosystem
1 Centers for Therapeutic Innovation /research/rd_partnering/centers_for_therapeutic_innovation
1 Investigator-Initiated Research /research/rd_partnering/investigator_initiated_research
1 Compound Transfer Program /research/rd_partnering/compound_transfer_program
1 Careers /research/rd_partnering/careers
1 Post-doc Program /research/rd_partnering/post_doc_program
1 Partnering /research/rd_partnering/partnering
1 Compassionate Use and Expanded Access /research/compassionate_use
1 Science & Technology /research/science_and_technology
1 R&D Vision /research/science_and_technology/rd_vision
1 Meet Our Scientists /research/science_and_technology/meet_our_scientists
1 Product Pipeline /research/science_and_technology/product_pipeline
1 Operating Model /research/science_and_technology/operating_model
1 R&D Platforms /research/science_and_technology/rd_platforms
1 Biosimilars /research/science_and_technology/biosimilars
1 R&D Locations /research/science_and_technology/rd_locations
1 Responsibility /responsibility
1 Responsibility» /responsibility
1 Ready for Cures /responsibility/ready-for-cures
1 Individual Voices /responsibility/features
1 Building Healthcare Capacity /responsibility/healthcare-access
1 Global Health Grants and Investments /responsibility/global-health-grants-investments
1 Global Health Fellows /responsibility/global-health/global-health-fellows
1 Expanding Access to Medicines /responsibility/global-health
1 International Trachoma Initiative /responsibility/global-health/international-trachoma-initiative
1 Diflucan Partnership Program /responsibility/global-health/diflucan-partnership-program
1 Pfizer Rx Pathways /responsibility/global-health/pfizer-rxpathways
1 Relief & Emergency Humanitarian Assistance /responsibility/global-health/relief-and-emergency-humanitarian-assistance
1 Corporate Citizenship /responsibility/corporate-citizenship
1 Global Institutions and Partnerships /responsibility/global-partnerships-institutions
1 Reporting Trends and Progress /responsibility/reporting-trends
1 Protecting the Environment /responsibility/protecting-environment
1 EHS in our Supply Chain /responsibility/protecting-environment/supplier-ehs
1 EHS Governance /responsibility/protecting-environment/ehs-governance
1 Key Performance Indicators /responsibility/protecting-environment/key-performance-indicators
1 Pfizer's Green Journey /responsibility/protecting-environment/green-journey
1 Product Stewardship /responsibility/protecting-environment/product-stewardship
1 Workplace Responsibility /responsibility/workplace-responsibility
1 HIV/AIDS Workplace Policy /responsibility/workplace-responsibility/hiv-aids-workplace-policy
1 Pfizer Health and Safety /responsibility/workplace-responsibility/health-and-safety
1 Human Rights Statement /responsibility/workplace-responsibility/human-rights-statement
1 Transparency /responsibility/transparency
1 Working With Health Care Professionals /responsibility/working_with_hcp/working_with_hcp
1 Grants and Contributions /responsibility/grants_contributions
1 Transparency in Grants /responsibility/grants_contributions/transparency_in_grants
1 Lobbying & Political Contributions /responsibility/grants_contributions/lobbying_and_political_contributions
1 Independent Grants for Learning & Change /responsibility/grants_contributions/independent_grants
1 Medical & Academic Partnerships /responsibility/grants_contributions/medical_and_academic_partnerships
1 Health Care Charitables /responsibility/grants_contributions/health_care_charitables
1 Special Events /responsibility/grants_contributions/special_events
1 Device Challenge /responsibility/grants_contributions/device_challenge
1 Health /health
1 /health
1 Health» /health
1 Take control of your health. /health
1 Medicine Safety /health/medicine_safety/medicine_safety
1 Medicine Safety Education /health/medicine_safety/medicine_safety_education
1 Medicine Safety At Pfizer /health/medicine_safety/medicine_safety_at_pfizer
1 Reporting Adverse Events /health/medicine_safety/reporting_adverse_events
1 Patient Assistance Programs /health/financial_assistance_programs/patient_assistance_programs
1 Government Programs /health/financial_assistance_programs/government_programs
1 Vaccines /health/vaccines/index
1 Legacy of Achievement /health/vaccines/legacy_of_achievement
1 In the Developing World /health-and-wellness/health-topics/vaccines/developing_world
1 Meet Our Vaccines Leaders /health/vaccines/meet_our_vaccines_leaders
1 Senior Health /health/senior_health/index
1 Medicare Resources /health/senior_health/medicare_resources/index
1 Taking Your Medications Correctly /health/senior_health/taking_medicines
1 Vitamins & Your Health /health/senior_health/vitamins
2 GetHealthy StayHealthy.com http://gethealthystayhealthy.com/
1 Biosimilars /health/biosimilars
1 Biologics & Biosimilars /health/biosimilars/biologics_and_biosimilars
1 Pfizer Heritage /health/biosimilars/pfizer_heritage
1 Anatomy of a Market Leader /health/biosimilars/anatomy_of_a_market_leader
1 Caregiving /health/caregiving
1 Health Literacy /health/literacy
1 Patients and Families /health/literacy/patients_and_families
1 Healthcare Professionals /health/literacy/healthcare_professionals
1 Public Policy/Researchers /health/literacy/public_policy_researchers/overview_of_health_literacy_and_clear_health_communication
1 Rare Disease /health-and-wellness/health-topics/rare-diseases
1 Rare Disease Home http://www.pfizer.com/raredisease
1 ​Advocacy /health-and-wellness/health-topics/rare-diseases/advocacy
1 Areas of Focus /health-and-wellness/health-topics/rare-diseases/areas-of-focus
1 Pipeline and Clinical Trials /health-and-wellness/health-topics/rare-disease/pipeline-and-clinical-trials
1 Research http://www.pfizer.com/rarediseaseresearch
1 Grants and Contributions /health-and-wellness/health-topics/rare-diseases/grants-and-contributions
1 Business Partnering Opportunities /health-and-wellness/health-topics/rare-diseases/business-development-and-partnering
1 Our Rare Disease Leaders /health-and-wellness/health-topics/rare-diseases/leaders
1 Investors /investors
1 /investors
1 Investors» /investors
1 See what tools we have to offer. /investors
1 Shareholder Services /investors/shareholder_services/shareholder_services
1 Stock FAQs /investors/shareholder_services/shareholder_faqs
1 Advisory Information /investors/shareholder_services/advisory_information_for_investors
1 Investor Dashboard /investors/shareholder_services/investor_dashboard
1 Cost Basis Calculator /investors/shareholder_services/cost_basis_calculator
1 Hospira Transaction /investors/shareholder_services/shareholder_services
1 SEC filings /investors/sec_filings
1 Interactive Data Filings (XBRL) /investors/sec_filings/form10q_filings
1 Presentations /investors/presentations
1 Financial Reports /investors/financial_reports/financial_reports
1 CEO/CFO Certifications /investors/ceo_cfo_certifications/ceo_cfo_certifications
1 Prospective Investors /investors/prospective
1 Hospira Exchange Offer Tax Information /investors/hospira_tax_information
1 News /news
1 /news
1 News» /news
1 Get the latest. /news
1 Press Releases /news/press-release
1 Press Release Archive /news/press-release/press-releases-archive
1 Press Statements /news/press-release/press-statement-archive
1 Press Kits & Downloads /news/press_kits/press_kits
1 Company Press Kit /news/press_kits/press_kit
1 Vaccines Press Kit /news/press_kits/vaccines_press_kit
1 Get Old Press Kit /news/press_kits/get_old
1 Breast Cancer: A Story Half Told /news/press_kits/breast_cancer
1 Pfizer Oncology Press Kit /pfizer_oncology_press_kit
1 RA NarRAtive /news/press_kits/RA_NarRAtive
1 TTR Amyloidosis Press Kit /news/press_kits/TTR_Amyloidosis
1 SXSW /news/press_kits/sxsw
1 Features /news/featured_stories
1 Frequently Requested Info /news/info_for_journalists/information_journalists
1 Social Media /news/social_media/social_media
1 Video Gallery /news/video-gallery
1 Contact Media Relations /news/contact/contact_pfizer
1 /news/featured_stories/featured_stories_detail/senior_vs_senior_a_pfizer_summer_intern_at_70
1 Senior vs. Senior: A Pfizer Summer Intern - at 70 » /news/featured_stories/featured_stories_detail/senior_vs_senior_a_pfizer_summer_intern_at_70
1 Learn more about us » /about
1 /news/featured_stories/featured_stories_detail/smallpox_vanquished
1 Smallpox Vanquished » /news/featured_stories/featured_stories_detail/smallpox_vanquished
1 /news/featured_stories/featured_stories_detail/bad_bacteria_fighting_antimicrobial_resistance_q_a
1 Bad Bacteria: Fighting AMR (Q&A) » /news/featured_stories/featured_stories_detail/bad_bacteria_fighting_antimicrobial_resistance_q_a
1 /news/featured_stories/featured_stories_detail/pfizer_vaccines_wonderbag_collaboration
1 Pfizer Vaccines - Wonderbag Collaboration » /news/featured_stories/featured_stories_detail/pfizer_vaccines_wonderbag_collaboration
1 /news/featured_stories/featured_stories_detail/milestone_250_million_pneumococcal_conjugate_vaccine_doses_delivered_in_gavi_countries
1 Milestone: 250M Pneumococcal Conjugate Vaccine... » /news/featured_stories/featured_stories_detail/milestone_250_million_pneumococcal_conjugate_vaccine_doses_delivered_in_gavi_countries
1 A-Z List of products » /products
1 Over-the-counter products » /products?type=1
1 Prescription products » /products?type=2
1 Patient assistance programs » /health/financial_assistance_programs/patient_assistance_programs
2 Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Pfizer
2 Twitter http://www.twitter.com/Pfizer
2 Youtube http://www.youtube.com/Pfizer
2 Slideshare http://www.slideshare.net/pfizer
2 Linkedin http://www.linkedin.com/company/pfizer
1 Social Media /news/social_media/social_media
1 For Investors » /investors/presentations
1 Pfizer Quarterly Corporate Performance – First Quarter 2017 investors/presentations#pfizer-quarterly-corporate-performance-first-quarter-2017
1 Earnings Event Announcement /system/files/presentation/Pfizer%20Invites%20Public%20Q1%202017%20Earnings%20032217.pdf
2 Audio Webcast https://www.webcaster4.com/Webcast/Page/748/20059
1 2016 Annual Report to Shareholders investors/presentations#2016-annual-report-to-shareholders
1 PDF /system/files/presentation/2017%20Proxy%20Statement.pdf
1 Interactive /files/investors/proxy/2017/HTML1/tiles.htm
1 2016 Financial Report /system/files/presentation/2016%20Financial%20Report.pdf
1 2016 Annual Review https://www.pfizer.com/files/investors/financial_reports/annual_reports/2016/index.html
1 Additional Proxy Soliciting Materials: Notice of Internet Availability /system/files/presentation/Pfizer_Notice.pdf
1 Additional Proxy Soliciting Materials: Mailing Insert One /system/files/presentation/Mailing%20Insert%20One.pdf
1 Additional Proxy Soliciting Materials: Mailing Insert Two /system/files/presentation/Mailing%20Insert%20Two.pdf
1 More Information for Investors /investors
1 FDA Grants Approval for BAVENCIO® (avelumab), the First... /news/press-release/press-release-detail/fda_grants_approval_for_bavencio_avelumab_the_first_immunotherapy_approved_for_metastatic_merkel_cell_carcinoma
1 FDA Grants Approval for BAVENCIO® (avelumab) /news/press-release/press-release-detail/fda_grants_approval_for_bavencio_avelumab
1 Pfizer Invites Public to View and Listen to Webcast of May 2... /news/press-release/press-release-detail/pfizer_invites_public_to_view_and_listen_to_webcast_of_may_2_conference_call_with_analysts
1 View all Press Releases » /news/press-release
1 RSS /newsfeed
2 Twitter http://twitter.com/pfizer_news
2 Career-seekers http://www.pfizercareers.com
1 Investors /investors
1 News & Media /news
2 Health Professionals http://www.pfizerpro.com
1 Partners /partnering
1 Business to Business /b2b/index
1 Change Country /general/global_sites
1 Contact Us /contact/contact_us_support
1 Sitemap /sitemap
1 Terms of Use /general/terms
1 Privacy Policy /general/privacy