Website Details for http://www.phillips66.com

Info about links

Link Type Link Text Link
1 /
2 javascript:SCEEEB7E0_Submit()
1 About /EN/about
1 read more >> /EN/about
1 Company Overview /EN/about/Company_Overview/Pages/index.aspx
1 Our Businesses /EN/about/our-businesses/Pages/index.aspx
1 Our History /EN/about/history/Pages/index.aspx
1 Board of Directors http://investor.phillips66.com/investors/governance/board-of-directors/
1 Executive Leadership Team http://investor.phillips66.com/investors/governance/executive-leadership-team/
1 Publications http://investor.phillips66.com/investors/financial-information/
1 Sustainability /EN/susdev
1 read more >> /EN/susdev
1 Our Approach /EN/susdev/our-approach/Pages/default.aspx
1 Operational /EN/susdev/operational/Pages/default.aspx
1 Economic /EN/susdev/economic/Pages/default.aspx
1 Social /EN/susdev/social/Pages/default.aspx
1 Environmental /EN/susdev/environmental/Pages/default.aspx
1 Our Performance /EN/susdev/performance/Pages/default.aspx
1 Investors http://investor.phillips66.com/investors/overview/
1 read more >> http://investor.phillips66.com/investors/overview/
1 Events &Presentations http://investor.phillips66.com/investors/events-and-presentations/
1 Shareholder Services http://investor.phillips66.com/investors/resources/contact-shareholder-services/
1 Governance http://investor.phillips66.com/investors/governance/documents-and-charters/
1 Stock Information http://investor.phillips66.com/investors/stock-information/quote-and-chart/
1 Financial &Operating Information http://investor.phillips66.com/investors/financial-information/
1 FAQs http://investor.phillips66.com/investors/resources/faqs/
1 Newsroom /EN/newsroom
1 read more >> /EN/newsroom
1 News Releases http://investor.phillips66.com/investors/news/
1 Image Gallery /EN/newsroom/image-gallery/Pages/index.aspx
1 Request a Logo /EN/newsroom/request/Pages/index.aspx
1 Media Contact Form /EN/newsroom/Pages/Mediacontactform.aspx
1 Operations Center /EN/newsroom/stormcenter/Pages/index.aspx
1 Careers http://www.phillips66.jobs/
1 read more >> http://www.phillips66.jobs/
1 Phillips 66 Careers http://www.phillips66.jobs/
2 University Recruitment http://www.p66oncampus.jobs/
1 Products & Services /EN/products
1 read more >> /EN/products
1 Consumer /EN/products/consumer/Pages/index.aspx
1 Businesses /EN/products/business/Pages/index.aspx
1 Accounts PayableVendor Relations /EN/products/vendor_relations/Pages/index.aspx
1 Real Estate /EN/products/realestate/Pages/index.aspx
1 SDS /EN/products/Pages/msds.aspx
1 Unclaimed Property /EN/products/Pages/UnclaimedProperty.aspx
1 Interest Owners /EN/products/interestowners/Pages/index.aspx
1 Contact Us /EN/utilities/contact/Pages/index.aspx
1 /EN/susdev/Pages/giving-our-energy.aspx
1 more releases ยป http://investor.phillips66.com/investors/news/
1 Phillips 66 to Announce First-Quarter Financial Results http://investor.phillips66.com/investors/news/news-release-details/2017/Phillips-66-to-Announce-First-Quarter-Financial-Results/default.aspx
1 Phillips 66 Announces Open Season for West Texas Crude Oil Pipeline System http://investor.phillips66.com/investors/news/news-release-details/2017/Phillips-66-Announces-Open-Season-for-West-Texas-Crude-Oil-Pipeline-System/default.aspx
1 Phillips 66 to Present at Bank of America Merrill Lynch Refining Conference http://investor.phillips66.com/investors/news/news-release-details/2017/Phillips-66-to-Present-at-Bank-of-America-Merrill-Lynch-Refining-Conference/default.aspx
2 http://s1.q4cdn.com/175206842/files/doc_financials/annual/2016/2016_Fact-Book_web.pdf
2 Register for Webcast https://cc.talkpoint.com/cred001/021317a_as/?entity=5_PX315M0
1 http://investor.phillips66.com/files/doc_financials/annual/2014/Phillips-66-Annual-Report-2014.pdf
2 http://www.conoco.com/
2 http://www.76.com/
2 http://www.phillips66gas.com/
1 http://www.phillips66.co.uk/EN/jetbrand/Pages/index.aspx
2 http://www.findkendall.com/
2 http://www.phillips66aviation.com/
1 Terms and Conditions /EN/utilities/Pages/terms.aspx
1 Privacy Statement (UPDATED) /EN/utilities/Pages/privacy.aspx
1 California Transparency in Supply Chains Disclosure /EN/susdev/Documents/(2013-01-18)%20Phillips%2066%20California%20Transparency%20in%20Supply%20Chains%20Disclosure%20(SB%20657).pdf
2 http://www.facebook.com/Phillips66Co
2 http://twitter.com/Phillips66Co
2 http://www.youtube.com/Phillips66Co
2 https://www.instagram.com/phillips66co/
1 Contact Us /EN/utilities/contact