Website Details for http://www.plainsallamerican.com

Info about links

Link Type Link Text Link
1 Plains All American Pipeline, L.P. /
1 #search-holder
1 /
1 /what-we-do/view-our-assets/
1 Menu #main-nav-collapse
1 About Us /about-us
1 Company History /about-us/company-history
1 Leadership /about-us/leadership
1 Vision & Strategy /about-us/vision-strategy
1 Commitment to Safety and the Environment /about-us/commitment-to-safety-and-the-environment
1 Newsroom /about-us/newsroom
2 Plains Line 901 Incident Newsroom http://www.line901response.com
1 Subsidiary Websites /about-us/subsidiary-websites
1 Investor Relations /investor-relations
2 PAA http://ir.paalp.com/
2 PAGP http://ir.pagp.com/
1 What We Do /what-we-do
1 View Our Assets /what-we-do/view-our-assets
1 Transportation /what-we-do/transportation
1 Facilities /what-we-do/facilities
1 Supply and Logistics /what-we-do/supply-and-logistics
1 Customer Center /customer-center
1 Pipeline Tariffs /customer-center/pipeline-tariffs
1 Crude Oil Bulletins /customer-center/crude-oil-bulletins
1 Historical /customer-center/crude-oil-bulletins/historical
1 Owners/Operators FAQs /customer-center/owners-operators-faqs
1 Customer Notifications /customer-center/customer-notifications
1 Operational Safety /operational-safety
1 Pipeline Integrity /operational-safety/pipeline-integrity
1 Operational Control Center /operational-safety/operational-control-center
1 Emergency Preparedness /operational-safety/emergency-preparedness
1 Emergency Response /operational-safety/emergency-preparedness/emergency-response
1 Recognizing Pipeline Emergencies /operational-safety/emergency-preparedness/recognizing-pipeline-emergencies
1 Before You Dig /operational-safety/before-you-dig
1 811 Info /operational-safety/before-you-dig/811-info
1 Pipeline Markers /operational-safety/before-you-dig/pipeline-markers
1 Safe Digging Tips /operational-safety/before-you-dig/safe-digging-tips
1 Preventing ROW Encroachment /operational-safety/before-you-dig/preventing-row-encroachment
1 Security /operational-safety/security
1 Public Awareness /operational-safety/public-awareness
1 Safety Facts /operational-safety/public-awareness/safety-facts
1 Safety Resources /operational-safety/public-awareness/safety-resources
1 Careers /careers
1 Working at Plains /careers/working-at-plains
1 Benefits /careers/benefits
1 Community Investment /careers/community-investment
1 Employee Testimonials /careers/employee-testimonials
1 Awards & Recognition /careers/awards-and-recognition
1 Career Opportunities /careers/career-opportunities
1 Drivers /careers/career-opportunities/drivers
1 Professionals/Field Operations /careers/career-opportunities/professionals-field-operations
1 Internships /careers/career-opportunities/internships
1 FAQs /careers/faqs
1 Contact Us /contact-us
1 Corporate Contacts /contact-us/corporate-contacts
1 Facilities Commercial Operations /contact-us/facilities-commercial-operations
1 Pipeline Business Development /contact-us/pipeline-business-development
1 Crude Oil Marketing /contact-us/crude-oil-marketing
1 LPG Marketing /contact-us/lpg-marketing
1 #search-holder
1 /
1 /what-we-do/view-our-assets/
1 About Us /about-us
1 Company History /about-us/company-history
1 Leadership /about-us/leadership
1 Vision & Strategy /about-us/vision-strategy
1 Commitment to Safety and the Environment /about-us/commitment-to-safety-and-the-environment
1 Newsroom /about-us/newsroom
1 Plains Line 901 Incident Newsroom /about-us/newsroom/plains-line-901-incident-newsroom
1 Subsidiary Websites /about-us/subsidiary-websites
1 Investor Relations /investor-relations
1 PAA /investor-relations/paa
1 PAGP /investor-relations/pagp
1 What We Do /what-we-do
1 View Our Assets /what-we-do/view-our-assets
1 Transportation /what-we-do/transportation
1 Facilities /what-we-do/facilities
1 Supply and Logistics /what-we-do/supply-and-logistics
1 Customer Center /customer-center
1 Pipeline Tariffs /customer-center/pipeline-tariffs
1 Crude Oil Bulletins /customer-center/crude-oil-bulletins
1 Historical /customer-center/crude-oil-bulletins/historical
1 Owners/Operators FAQs /customer-center/owners-operators-faqs
1 Customer Notifications /customer-center/customer-notifications
1 Operational Safety /operational-safety
1 Pipeline Integrity /operational-safety/pipeline-integrity
1 Operational Control Center /operational-safety/operational-control-center
1 Emergency Preparedness /operational-safety/emergency-preparedness
1 Emergency Response /operational-safety/emergency-preparedness/emergency-response
1 Recognizing Pipeline Emergencies /operational-safety/emergency-preparedness/recognizing-pipeline-emergencies
1 Before You Dig /operational-safety/before-you-dig
1 811 Info /operational-safety/before-you-dig/811-info
1 Pipeline Markers /operational-safety/before-you-dig/pipeline-markers
1 Safe Digging Tips /operational-safety/before-you-dig/safe-digging-tips
1 Preventing ROW Encroachment /operational-safety/before-you-dig/preventing-row-encroachment
1 Security /operational-safety/security
1 Public Awareness /operational-safety/public-awareness
1 Safety Facts /operational-safety/public-awareness/safety-facts
1 Safety Resources /operational-safety/public-awareness/safety-resources
1 Careers /careers
1 Working at Plains /careers/working-at-plains
1 Benefits /careers/benefits
1 Community Investment /careers/community-investment
1 Employee Testimonials /careers/employee-testimonials
1 Awards & Recognition /careers/awards-and-recognition
1 Career Opportunities /careers/career-opportunities
1 Drivers /careers/career-opportunities/drivers
1 Professionals/Field Operations /careers/career-opportunities/professionals-field-operations
1 Internships /careers/career-opportunities/internships
1 FAQs /careers/faqs
1 Contact Us /contact-us
1 Corporate Contacts /contact-us/corporate-contacts
1 Facilities Commercial Operations /contact-us/facilities-commercial-operations
1 Pipeline Business Development /contact-us/pipeline-business-development
1 Crude Oil Marketing /contact-us/crude-oil-marketing
1 LPG Marketing /contact-us/lpg-marketing
1 Historical Growth Since Plains All American Pipeline's initial public offering in 1998, we have built and acquired a diverse portfolio of strategically located assets and today are one of the largest independent midstream energy companies in North America. /about-us/company-timeline/
1 Energy in Motion On average, Plains handles 4.6 million barrels per day of crude oil and natural gas liquids through our extensive network of assets located in key North American producing basins, major market hubs, and transportation gateways. This plays a vital role in the movement of U.S. and Canadian energy supplies. /what-we-do/
1 Financial Vision A major factor in Plains’ continued success is its ability to maintain a competitive cost of capital and access to capital markets. The company aims to continuously grow its distribution to Unitholders over time through a combination of organic and acquisition-oriented activities. /investor-relations/
2 Plains All American Pipeline, L.P. (NYSE: PAA) http://ir.paalp.com/
2 Plains GP Holdings (NYSE: PAGP) http://ir.pagp.com/
1 icon Transportation - Learn More - /what-we-do/transportation
1 icon Facilities - Learn More - /what-we-do/facilities/
1 icon Supply & Logistics - Learn More - /what-we-do/supply-and-logistics
2 News http://ir.paalp.com/News_Releases
2 Events http://ir.paalp.com/Events_Presentations
2 PAGP Completes Public Offering of Class A Shares http://ir.paalp.com/profiles/investor/ResLibraryView.asp?ResLibraryID=83088&GoTopage=1&Category=117&BzID=789&G=549
2 PAGP Prices Upsized Public Offering of Class A Shares http://ir.paalp.com/profiles/investor/ResLibraryView.asp?ResLibraryID=83058&GoTopage=1&Category=117&BzID=789&G=549
1 Customer Center /customer-center/
1 Doing Business with Plains /contact-us/
1 Pipeline Tariffs /customer-center/pipeline-tariffs/
1 Crude Oil Bulletins /customer-center/crude-oil-bulletins/
2 Owner/Operator Relations https://secure.pds-austin.com/plains/
1 View Our Assets /what-we-do/view-our-assets/
1 /what-we-do/view-our-assets/
1 /operational-safety/before-you-dig/
1 icon SIGN UP for our email alerts /join-our-mailing-list
1 icon Report An Emergency1-800-708-5071 /operational-safety/emergency-response/
2 QUARTERLY EARNINGS - Learn More - http://ir.paalp.com/Quarterly_Earnings
1 Site Map /sitemap
1 Terms of Use /terms-of-use