Website Details for http://www.pmi.com

Info about links

Link Type Link Text Link
1 HOME /
1 Who We Are /who-we-are
1 Science & Innovation /science-and-innovation
1 Sustainability /sustainability
1 About us #about
1 Our Offices #offices
1 Other PMI Websites #websites
1 Corporate Governance #
1 Corporate Governance Overview /our-business/about-us/corporate-governance/overview
1 Board of Directors /our-business/about-us/corporate-governance/board-of-directors
1 Board Committees /our-business/about-us/corporate-governance/board-committees
1 Corporate Audit & Our Auditors /our-business/about-us/corporate-governance/corporate-audit-our-auditors
1 Products #
1 Tobacco Farming /our-business/about-us/products/tobacco-farming
1 Making Cigarettes /our-business/about-us/products/making-cigarettes
1 Making Heated Tobacco Products /our-business/about-us/products/making-heated-tobacco-products
1 Industry Value Chain /our-business/about-us/products/industry-value-chain
1 Standards #
1 Compliance and Integrity /our-business/about-us/standards/compliance-and-integrity
1 Marketing Standards /our-business/about-us/standards/marketing-standards
1 Scientific Research /our-business/about-us/standards/scientific-research
1 Transparency /our-business/about-us/standards/transparency
1 Our Views #
1 Regulation /our-business/about-us/our-views/regulation
1 Health Effects of Smoking /our-business/about-us/our-views/health-effects-of-smoking
1 Underage Tobacco and Nicotine Use /our-business/about-us/our-views/underage-tobacco-and-nicotine-use
1 Consumer Corner /consumer-corner
1 Careers /careers
1 Investor Relations /investor-relations
1 Media Center /media-center
1 Read more
2 Pmi Science https://www.pmiscience.com/introduction
2 Now you can connect with our science. Learn about our approach for our alternatives to cigarettes, see upcoming scientific events, access our publications, and meet our scientists. https://www.pmiscience.com/introduction
2 PMI Impact http://www.pmi-impact.com/
2 Join the effort to tackle the illicit trade. This global initiative supports public, private, and nongovernmental organizations to develop and implement projects against illegal trade and related crimes. http://www.pmi-impact.com/
2 Stop Illegal Cigarettes http://www.stopillegalcigarettes.com/
2 Combatting illicit trade is a top priority for PMI. Take a closer look at the real social impact of the illicit trade, and explore the solutions that can make a difference. http://www.stopillegalcigarettes.com/
1 #
1 READ MORE /who-we-are/designing-a-smoke-free-future
1 Consumer Corner /consumer-corner
1 Careers at PMI /careers
1 Investor Relations /investor-relations
1 Media Center /media-center
1 view story /science-and-innovation/common-sense-approach-for-public-health
1 view story /who-we-are/our-goal-and-strategies
1 Our Manifesto Designing a Smoke-Free Future How long will the world’s leading cigarette company be in the cigarette business? view story /who-we-are/designing-a-smoke-free-future
1 view story /who-we-are/designing-a-smoke-free-future
1 READ MORE /who-we-are/
1 READ MORE /science-and-innovation/
1 READ MORE /sustainability/
1 https://www.pmi.com/feeds/investor-news
1 Philip Morris International Inc. (PMI) Calls Shareholder Meeting /investor-relations/press-releases-and-events/press-releases-overview/press-release-details/?newsId=2256119
1 Read more /investor-relations/press-releases-and-events/press-releases-overview/press-release-details/?newsId=2256119
1 Philip Morris International Announces €300 Million Investment in Smoke-Free Product Manufacturing Facility in Greece /investor-relations/press-releases-and-events/press-releases-overview/press-release-details/?newsId=2255707
1 Read more /investor-relations/press-releases-and-events/press-releases-overview/press-release-details/?newsId=2255707
2 Philip Morris International Inc. Presents at the Consumer Analyst Group of Europe (CAGE) Conference http://phx.corporate-ir.net/external.file?t=2&item=o8hHt16027g9XhJTr8+weNRYaV9bFc2rMd0Q/AXw4zt0U2x6VFD4D7tYzq+WC8mkuQfUgWgfrj0rJD3SAjS5/ybD57Y9FcRqI9mRZQHzlSwESgeeud1Et2sXjYwqUN48aiBAmarU6weaE5zc7+Wl4A==&cb=636256155266800635
2 Read more http://phx.corporate-ir.net/external.file?t=2&item=o8hHt16027g9XhJTr8+weNRYaV9bFc2rMd0Q/AXw4zt0U2x6VFD4D7tYzq+WC8mkuQfUgWgfrj0rJD3SAjS5/ybD57Y9FcRqI9mRZQHzlSwESgeeud1Et2sXjYwqUN48aiBAmarU6weaE5zc7+Wl4A==&cb=636256155266800635
1 All Press Releases /investor-relations/press-releases-and-events/press-releases-overview
2 https://www.linkedin.com/company/insidepmi
2 https://twitter.com/insidepmi
2 https://www.facebook.com/InsidePMI/
2 https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8Ljkwa0c7Njol3g7LGW2Ww
2 https://www.glassdoor.co.uk/Overview/Working-at-Philip-Morris-International-EI_IE7745.11,38.htm
1 Consumer Corner /consumer-corner
1 Careers /careers
1 Investor Relations /investor-relations
1 Media Center /media-center
1 Cookie Notice /legal/cookie-notice
1 Conditions of Use /legal/conditions-of-use
1 Legal Documents /legal/legal-documents
1 Privacy @ PMI /privacy-notice
1 Contact Us /contact-us
1 Company Information /company-information