Website Details for http://www.praxair.com

Info about links

Link Type Link Text Link
1 Safety Data Sheets (SDS) http://www.praxair.com/resource-library/sds
1 Store Locator http://www.praxair.com/store-locator
1 Buy Online http://www.praxair.com/buy-online
1 Manage Your Account http://www.praxair.com/manage-your-account
1 Calendar http://www.praxair.com/calendar
1 Contact Us http://www.praxair.com/contact-us
2 USA (English) javascript:;
1 Global Locations→ http://www.praxair.com/international-locations
1 http://www.praxair.com/
1 Gases http://www.praxair.com/gases
1 Acetylene (C2H2) http://www.praxair.com/gases/buy-acetylene-gas-or-chemical-acetylene
1 Argon (Ar) http://www.praxair.com/gases/buy-compressed-argon-gas-or-liquid-argon
1 Carbon Dioxide (CO2) http://www.praxair.com/gases/buy-liquid-or-compressed-carbon-dioxide-gas
1 Dry Ice (CO2) http://www.praxair.com/gases/buy-dry-ice-solid-carbon-dioxide
1 Helium (He) http://www.praxair.com/gases/buy-helium-gas-or-liquid-helium
1 Hydrogen (H2) http://www.praxair.com/gases/buy-compressed-hydrogen-gas-or-liquid-hydrogen
1 Krypton (Kr) http://www.praxair.com/gases/buy-krypton-gas
1 Neon (Ne) http://www.praxair.com/gases/buy-neon-gas-or-liquid-neon
1 Nitrogen (N2) http://www.praxair.com/gases/buy-liquid-nitrogen-or-compressed-nitrogen-gas
1 Oxygen (O2) http://www.praxair.com/gases/buy-liquid-oxygen-or-compressed-oxygen-gas
1 Xenon (Xe) http://www.praxair.com/gases/buy-xenon-gas
1 All Gases http://www.praxair.com/gases
1 Gas Handling Equipment http://www.praxair.com/gases/gas-handling-equipment
1 Gas Mixtures http://www.praxair.com/gases/gas-mixtures
1 Specialty Gases http://www.praxair.com/gases/specialty-gases
1 Safety Data Sheets http://www.praxair.com/resource-library/sds
1 Supply & Service http://www.praxair.com/services
1 Gas Supply & Management http://www.praxair.com/services/industrial-gas-supply-and-management
1 Industrial Services http://www.praxair.com/services/gas-tanks-and-piping-industrial-services
1 Oil & Gas Services http://www.praxair.com/industries/oil-and-gas?tab=services
2 Visit Praxair Surface Technologies http://www.praxairsurfacetechnologies.com/
1 Services Overview http://www.praxair.com/services
1 Industries http://www.praxair.com/industries
1 Additive Manufacturing (3D Printing) http://www.praxair.com/industries/additive-manufacturing-3d-printing
1 Aerospace & Aircraft http://www.praxair.com/industries/aerospace-and-aircraft
1 Automotive & Transportation Equipment http://www.praxair.com/industries/automotive-and-transportation
1 Chemicals http://www.praxair.com/industries/chemicals
1 Diving http://www.praxair.com/industries/diving
1 Electronics http://www.praxair.com/industries/electronics
1 Energy http://www.praxair.com/industries/energy
1 Food & Beverage http://www.praxair.com/industries/food-and-beverage
1 Glass http://www.praxair.com/industries/glass
1 Healthcare http://www.praxair.com/industries/healthcare-and-medical
1 Laboratories http://www.praxair.com/industries/laboratories
1 Metals & Materials Processing http://www.praxair.com/industries/metal-production
1 Oil & Gas http://www.praxair.com/industries/oil-and-gas
1 Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology http://www.praxair.com/industries/pharmaceuticals-and-biotechnology
1 Pulp & Paper http://www.praxair.com/industries/pulp-and-paper
1 Refining http://www.praxair.com/industries/refining
1 Water & Wastewater Treatment http://www.praxair.com/industries/water-and-wastewater-treatment
1 Welding & Metal Fabrication http://www.praxair.com/industries/welding-and-metal-fabrication
1 Industries Overview http://www.praxair.com/industries
1 Investors http://www.praxair.com/investor-relations
1 Stock Information http://www.praxair.com/investor-relations/stock-information-and-price
1 Shareholder Services http://www.praxair.com/investor-relations/stock-information-and-price/shareholder-services
1 Dividends/Stock Split http://www.praxair.com/investor-relations/stock-information-and-price/dividends-stock-split
1 Quarterly Stock Price http://www.praxair.com/investor-relations/stock-information-and-price/quarterly-stock-price
1 Praxair Earnings http://www.praxair.com/investor-relations/praxair-earnings
1 Quarterly Earnings http://www.praxair.com/investor-relations/quarterly-earnings
1 Earnings Guidance http://www.praxair.com/investor-relations/praxair-earnings/earnings-guidance
1 Reports Filings and Presentations http://www.praxair.com/investor-relations/reports-filings-and-presentations
1 Investor Presentations http://www.praxair.com/investor-relations/reports-filings-and-presentations/investor-presentations
1 SEC Filings http://sec-filings.praxair.com/
1 Annual Reports http://annual-reports.praxair.com/
1 2017 Annual Shareholders Meeting http://www.praxair.com/investor-relations/annual-shareholders-meeting
1 Disclosure Practices http://www.praxair.com/investor-relations/reports-filings-and-presentations/disclosure-practices
1 Calendar http://www.praxair.com/calendar
1 News http://www.praxair.com/news
1 Investors Overview http://www.praxair.com/investor-relations
1 Careers http://www.praxair.com/careers
2 Search All U.S. Job Openings https://praxair.taleo.net/careersection/2/jobsearch.ftl
1 Why work at Praxair http://www.praxair.com/careers/why-work-at-praxair
1 Career Areas http://www.praxair.com/careers/why-work-at-praxair/career-areas
1 Culture http://www.praxair.com/careers/why-work-at-praxair/culture
1 Training & Development http://www.praxair.com/careers/why-work-at-praxair/training-and-development
1 Benefits http://www.praxair.com/careers/why-work-at-praxair/benefits
1 Students & Recent Graduates http://www.praxair.com/careers/students-and-graduates-jobs
1 Full-Time Opportunities http://www.praxair.com/careers/full-time-opportunities
1 Internships http://www.praxair.com/careers/students-and-graduates-jobs/internships
1 Leadership Development Programs http://www.praxair.com/careers/students-and-graduates-jobs/leadership-development-programs
1 Join Praxair http://www.praxair.com/careers/students-and-graduates-jobs/college-recruiting
1 Our Hiring Process http://www.praxair.com/careers/students-and-graduates-jobs/our-hiring-process
1 Tips for Success http://www.praxair.com/careers/students-and-graduates-jobs/tips-for-success
1 Veterans http://www.praxair.com/careers/jobs-for-veterans
1 Careers Overview http://www.praxair.com/careers
1 Our Company http://www.praxair.com/our-company
1 Vision & Values http://www.praxair.com/our-company/vision-and-values
1 Corporate Responsibility http://www.praxair.com/our-company/corporate-responsibility
1 Government Affairs http://www.praxair.com/our-company/corporate-responsibility/government-affairs
1 Corporate Governance Guidelines http://www.praxair.com/our-company/corporate-responsibility/corporate-governance-guidelines
1 Policies & Position Statements http://www.praxair.com/our-company/corporate-responsibility/policies-and-position-statements
1 Suppliers http://www.praxair.com/our-company/suppliers
1 What We Buy http://www.praxair.com/our-company/suppliers/what-we-buy
1 Expectations http://www.praxair.com/our-company/suppliers/expectations
1 Pre-Qualification http://www.praxair.com/our-company/suppliers/pre-qualification
1 Supplier Diversity http://www.praxair.com/our-company/suppliers/supplier-diversity
1 Supply Chain Transparency http://www.praxair.com/our-company/suppliers/supply-chain-transparency
1 Our People http://www.praxair.com/our-company/our-people
1 Our Executives http://www.praxair.com/our-company/our-people/our-executives
1 Our Board of Directors http://www.praxair.com/our-company/our-people/our-board-of-directors
1 Global Diversity & Inclusion http://www.praxair.com/our-company/our-people/diversity
1 Community Engagement http://www.praxair.com/our-company/our-people/community-engagement
1 Environmental Engagement http://www.praxair.com/our-company/our-people/environmental-engagement
1 Global Giving http://www.praxair.com/our-company/our-people/global-giving
1 Safety & Environment http://www.praxair.com/our-company/safety-and-environment
1 Personnel Safety http://www.praxair.com/our-company/safety-and-environment/personnel-safety
1 Distribution Safety http://www.praxair.com/our-company/safety-and-environment/distribution-safety
1 Process Safety http://www.praxair.com/our-company/safety-and-environment/process-safety
1 Product Stewardship http://www.praxair.com/our-company/safety-and-environment/product-stewardship
1 Environment http://www.praxair.com/our-company/safety-and-environment/environment
1 Sustainable Development http://www.praxair.com/our-company/sustainable-development
1 Selecting Priorities http://www.praxair.com/our-company/sustainable-development/priority-factors
1 Targets & Performance http://www.praxair.com/our-company/sustainable-development/targets-and-performance
1 Climate Change http://www.praxair.com/our-company/sustainable-development/climate-change
1 Engaging Stakeholders http://www.praxair.com/our-company/sustainable-development/engaging-stakeholders
1 Reporting Center http://www.praxair.com/our-company/sustainable-development/reporting-center
1 Awards and Recognition http://www.praxair.com/our-company/sustainable-development/awards-and-recognition
1 Our Company Overview http://www.praxair.com/our-company
1 We are succeeding together #hp0
1 2016 Annual Report #hp1
1 Ethics are in our DNA #hp2
1 We are sparking productivity #hp3
1 We are making an impact #hp4
2 Watch our video > https://www.youtube.com/embed/Uiya9RvtrGY?list=PL7So1YTu7_40gntOBv1a9ln-ex25eznVx
1 Read more > http://annual-reports.praxair.com/
1 Learn more > http://www.praxair.com/news/2017/praxair-named-a-2017-worlds-most-ethical-company-by-the-ethisphere-institute
1 Learn more > http://www.praxair.com/case-studies/k-zell-metals-inc-case-study
1 Explore your possibilities > http://www.praxair.com/careers
2 javascript:;
1 Praxair Named a 2017 World's... more http://www.praxair.com/news/2017/praxair-named-a-2017-worlds-most-ethical-company-by-the-ethisphere-institute
1 Praxair and Libbey Receive 2.3... more http://www.praxair.com/news/2017/praxair-and-libbey-receive-2-3-million-euro-grant-for-emissions-reduction-project-in-europe
1 Praxair Achieves RobecoSAM... more http://www.praxair.com/news/2017/praxair-achieves-robecosam-sustainability-yearbook-distinction-for-14th-consecutive-year
1 View All http://www.praxair.com/news
1 At Praxair, we create technologies, products and services that support our mission of making our planet more productive. → http://www.praxair.com/our-company/sustainable-development
2 See why Praxair is a "best place to work". → https://www.youtube.com/embed/KDfylwZygMc?list=PL7So1YTu7_40Os9w5kSPerY1EBIg17M_E
2 Facebook https://www.facebook.com/PraxairInc
2 Twitter https://twitter.com/intent/user?screen_name=PraxairInc
2 LinkedIn http://www.linkedin.com/company/praxair
2 YouTube http://www.youtube.com/user/PraxairInc
1 Safety Data Sheets http://www.praxair.com/resource-library/sds
1 Reports, Papers, Case Studies & Presentations http://www.praxair.com/resource-library/reports-papers-case-studies-and-presentations
1 Specification Sheets & Brochures http://www.praxair.com/resource-library/specification-sheets-and-brochures
1 Videos http://www.praxair.com/resource-library/videos
1 All News http://www.praxair.com/news
1 Quarterly Earnings http://www.praxair.com/investor-relations/quarterly-earnings
1 All Events http://www.praxair.com/calendar
1 Investor Events http://www.praxair.com/calendar
1 Tradeshows & Conferences http://www.praxair.com/calendar
1 Recruiting Events http://www.praxair.com/calendar
1 Legal Notice http://www.praxair.com/legal-notice
1 Privacy Statement http://www.praxair.com/privacy-statement
1 Site Map http://www.praxair.com/site-map
1 Tips for the Best Viewing Experience http://www.praxair.com/ie-compatibility-view
2 Facebook https://www.facebook.com/PraxairInc
2 Twitter https://twitter.com/intent/user?screen_name=PraxairInc
2 LinkedIn http://www.linkedin.com/company/praxair
2 YouTube http://www.youtube.com/user/PraxairInc