Website Details for http://www.southerncompany.com

Info about links

Link Type Link Text Link
1 Skip to content. #content
1 /
1 Menu
1
1 About Us /about-us.html
1 Business Overview /about-us/our-business.html
1 Leadership /about-us/leadership.html
1 Suppliers /about-us/suppliers.html
1 Energy Auction /about-us/energy-auction.html
1 Payne Stewart Award /about-us/payne-stewart-award.html
1 Facts and Figures /about-us/facts-and-figures0.html
1 History /about-us/history.html
1 Celebrating Success /about-us/celebrating-success.html
1 About Us /about-us.html
1 Our Companies /our-companies.html
1 Southern Nuclear /our-companies/southern-nuclear.html
1 Southern Power /our-companies/southern-power.html
1 Alabama Power /our-companies/alabama-power.html
1 Georgia Power /our-companies/georgia-power.html
1 Gulf Power /our-companies/gulf-power.html
1 Mississippi Power /our-companies/mississippi-power.html
1 Southern Company Gas /our-companies/southern-company-gas.html
1 Southern Telecom /our-companies/southern-telecom.html
1 Southern Linc /our-companies/southern-linc.html
1 PowerSecure /our-companies/powersecure.html
1 Sequent Energy Management /our-companies/sequent-energy-management.html
1 Pivotal Home Solutions /our-companies/pivotal-home-solutions.html
1 Our Companies /our-companies.html
1 Corporate Responsibility /corporate-responsibility.html
1 Environmental Responsibility /corporate-responsibility/environmental-responsibility.html
1 Social Responsibility /corporate-responsibility/social-responsibility.html
1 Stewardship /corporate-responsibility/stewardship.html
1 Committed Governance /corporate-responsibility/committed-governance.html
1 Business Overview /corporate-responsibility/business-overview.html
1 Contacts, Notices, Related Publications /corporate-responsibility/contacts.html
1 Report Parameters /corporate-responsibility/report-parameters.html
1 Corporate Responsibility /corporate-responsibility.html
1 Innovation /innovation.html
1 Energy Innovation Center /innovation/energy-innovation-center.html
1 Unmanned Aircraft Systems /innovation/unmanned-aircraft-systems.html
1 Our Partners in Innovation /innovation/nest-partnership.html
1 Electric Transportation /innovation/electric-transportation.html
1 Pentagon Partnership /innovation/pentagon-partnership.html
1 Nuclear Energy /innovation/nuclear-energy.html
1 Innovation /innovation.html
1 Investors http://investor.southerncompany.com/
1 Newsroom /newsroom.html
1 Careers /careers.html
1 Search #
1
1 learn more /innovation.html
1 Newsroom Mar 02 2017 Co-op student helps build the future of energy Diego, a former co-op student and now intern, is helping move Southern Company forward through innovative ideas and solutions. read more /newsroom/2017/mar-2017/2017-03-02-diego-coop-eic-intern.html
1 Newsroom Feb 27 2017 Paula Marino inducted into Alabama Engineering Hall of Fame Paula Marino, executive vice president of engineering and construction services, was inducted into the State of Alabama Engineering Hall of Fame. read more /newsroom/2017/feb-2017/2017-02-27-paula-marino-hall-of-fame.html
1 Newsroom Feb 16 2017 Southern Company named to Fortune's most admired list For the eighth consecutive year Southern Company has been named to Fortune's "World's Most Admired Companies" list - this year ranking among the top-six electric and gas utilities worldwide. read more /newsroom/2017/feb-2017/2017-02-16-southern-company-most-admired.html
1 all newsroom stories /newsroom.html
1 learn more /corporate-responsibility.html
1 Merger News Southern Company and AGL Resources have merged, creating America's leading U.S. electric and gas utility company. /about-us/our-business/merger.html
1 Kemper County Energy Facility Our facility in Mississippi will be a state-of-the-art power plant that converts coal to gas to produce electricity with reduced emissions. /misc/kemper-county-energy-facility.html
1 Plant Vogtle 3 and 4 Plant Vogtle units 3 and 4 will be the first in the industry to use the Westinghouse AP1000 advanced pressurized water reactor technology. /innovation/nuclear-energy/plant-vogtle-3-and-4.html
1 Careers /careers.html
1 Investors http://investor.southerncompany.com/
1 Newsroom /newsroom.html
1 About Us /about-us.html
1 Our Companies /our-companies.html
1 Corporate Responsibility /corporate-responsibility.html
1 Innovation /innovation.html
1 Investors http://investor.southerncompany.com/information-for-investors/overview/default.aspx
1 Newsroom /newsroom.html
1 Careers /careers.html
1 Site Map /site-map.html
1 Terms and Conditions /terms-and-conditions.html
1 Revised Privacy Statement /privacy-statement.html
1 Contact Us /contact-us.html
2 https://www.facebook.com/SOCompany/
2 https://twitter.com/southerncompany
2 https://www.linkedin.com/company-beta/5095?pathWildcard=5095
2 https://www.youtube.com/user/socompany?sub_confirmation=1
2 https://plus.google.com/+southerncompany