Website Details for http://www.tdsinc.com

Info about links

Link Type Link Text Link
2 javascript:WebForm_DoPostBackWithOptions(new WebForm_PostBackOptions("lnkPostback", "", true, "", "", false, true))
1 Home http://www.tdsinc.com/home/default.aspx
1 Careers http://www.tdsinc.com/about-us/careers/default.aspx
1 Contact Us http://www.tdsinc.com/contact-us/default.aspx
1 SiteMap http://www.tdsinc.com/site-map/default.aspx
1 /
1 About Us http://www.tdsinc.com/about-us/default.aspx
1 Board of Directors http://www.tdsinc.com/corporate-governance/board-of-directors/default.aspx
1 Board Committees & Charters http://www.tdsinc.com/corporate-governance/board-of-directors/board-committees-and-charters/default.aspx
1 Contact the Board http://www.tdsinc.com/corporate-governance/board-of-directors/contact-the-board/default.aspx
1 Officers and Management http://www.tdsinc.com/about-us/tds-officers-and-management/default.aspx
1 Careers http://www.tdsinc.com/about-us/careers/default.aspx
1 Benefits http://www.tdsinc.com/about-us/careers/benefits/default.aspx
1 College Recruiting http://www.tdsinc.com/about-us/careers/college-recruiting/default.aspx
1 Culture http://www.tdsinc.com/about-us/careers/culture/default.aspx
1 Diversity and Inclusion http://www.tdsinc.com/about-us/careers/diversity-and-inclusion/default.aspx
1 History http://www.tdsinc.com/about-us/history/default.aspx
1 Values and Behaviors http://www.tdsinc.com/about-us/values-and-behaviors/default.aspx
2 TDS Executive Hall of Fame //s1.q4cdn.com/371368693/files/doc_downloads/fame/2016/tds_wall_composite-R.PDF
1 Our Businesses http://www.tdsinc.com/our-businesses/default.aspx
1 Wireless http://www.tdsinc.com/our-businesses/wireless/us-cellular/default.aspx
1 U.S. Cellular http://www.tdsinc.com/our-businesses/wireless/us-cellular/default.aspx
1 Wireline, Broadband, and Cable http://www.tdsinc.com/our-businesses/wireline-broadband-and-cable/default.aspx
1 TDS Telecom http://www.tdsinc.com/our-businesses/wireline-broadband-and-cable/tds-telecom/default.aspx
1 BendBroadband and Zolo Media http://www.tdsinc.com/our-businesses/wireline-broadband-and-cable/bendbroadband-and-zolo-media/default.aspx
1 Hosted and Managed Services http://www.tdsinc.com/our-businesses/hosted-and-managed-services/oneneck-it-solutions/default.aspx
1 OneNeck IT Solutions http://www.tdsinc.com/our-businesses/hosted-and-managed-services/oneneck-it-solutions/default.aspx
1 Investor Relations http://investors.tdsinc.com/investor-relations/investor-relations-home/default.aspx
1 Investor Relations Home http://investors.tdsinc.com/investor-relations/investor-relations-home/default.aspx
1 Stock & Debt Information http://investors.tdsinc.com/investor-relations/stock-and-debt-information/stock-quote/default.aspx
1 Stock Quote http://investors.tdsinc.com/investor-relations/stock-and-debt-information/stock-quote/default.aspx
1 Stock Chart http://investors.tdsinc.com/investor-relations/stock-and-debt-information/stock-chart/default.aspx
1 Historical Price Lookup http://investors.tdsinc.com/investor-relations/stock-and-debt-information/historical-price-lookup/default.aspx
1 Investment Calculator http://investors.tdsinc.com/investor-relations/stock-and-debt-information/investment-calculator/default.aspx
1 Publicly Traded Retail Debt http://investors.tdsinc.com/investor-relations/stock-and-debt-information/publicly-traded-retail-debt/default.aspx
1 Bond Ratings http://investors.tdsinc.com/investor-relations/stock-and-debt-information/bond-ratings/default.aspx
1 Splits & Dividends http://investors.tdsinc.com/investor-relations/stock-and-debt-information/splits-and-dividends/default.aspx
1 DRIPs http://investors.tdsinc.com/investor-relations/stock-and-debt-information/drips/default.aspx
1 Share Consolidation & Reclassification http://investors.tdsinc.com/investor-relations/stock-and-debt-information/share-consolidation-and-reclasification/default.aspx
1 Financial Information http://investors.tdsinc.com/investor-relations/financial-information/annual-reports-and-proxy-statements/default.aspx
1 Annual Reports & Proxy Statements http://investors.tdsinc.com/investor-relations/financial-information/annual-reports-and-proxy-statements/default.aspx
1 Quarterly Results http://investors.tdsinc.com/investor-relations/financial-information/quarterly-results/default.aspx
1 SEC Filings http://investors.tdsinc.com/investor-relations/financial-information/sec-filings/default.aspx
1 Guidance & Reconciliations http://investors.tdsinc.com/investor-relations/financial-information/guidance-and-reconciliations/default.aspx
1 Analyst Coverage http://investors.tdsinc.com/investor-relations/financial-information/analyst-coverage/default.aspx
1 Resources http://investors.tdsinc.com/investor-relations/resources/email-alerts/default.aspx
1 Email Alerts http://investors.tdsinc.com/investor-relations/resources/email-alerts/default.aspx
1 FAQs http://investors.tdsinc.com/investor-relations/resources/faqs/default.aspx
1 Investor Info and Contacts http://investors.tdsinc.com/investor-relations/resources/investor-info-and-contacts/default.aspx
1 Corporate Governance http://www.tdsinc.com/corporate-governance/board-of-directors/default.aspx
1 Investor Relations http://investors.tdsinc.com/investor-relations/investor-relations-home/default.aspx
1 News & Events http://www.tdsinc.com/news-and-events/press-releases/default.aspx
1 Board of Directors http://www.tdsinc.com/corporate-governance/board-of-directors/default.aspx
1 Board Committees & Charters http://www.tdsinc.com/corporate-governance/board-of-directors/board-committees-and-charters/default.aspx
1 Contact the Board http://www.tdsinc.com/corporate-governance/board-of-directors/contact-the-board/default.aspx
1 Governance Guidelines http://www.tdsinc.com/corporate-governance/governance-guidelines/default.aspx
2 Code of Conduct //s1.q4cdn.com/371368693/files/doc_downloads/ethics/2016/2016-Code-of-Business-Conduct-Final.pdf
2 Officer & Director Code of Conduct //s1.q4cdn.com/371368693/files/doc_downloads/gov_docs/TDS_COE_NYSE.pdf
1 Ethics Hotline http://www.tdsinc.com/corporate-governance/ethics-hotline/default.aspx
2 Bylaws //s1.q4cdn.com/371368693/files/doc_downloads/gov_docs/Final-TDS-BYLAWS-adopted-Aug-19-2015.pdf
2 Restated Certificate of Incorporation //s1.q4cdn.com/371368693/files/doc_downloads/gov_docs/TDSIncorporation.pdf
2 California Transparency in Supply Chains Act Disclosure //s1.q4cdn.com/371368693/files/doc_downloads/California Transparency in Supply Chains Act Disclosure - Final.pdf
1 News and Events http://www.tdsinc.com/news-and-events/press-releases/default.aspx
1 Investor Relations http://investors.tdsinc.com/investor-relations/investor-relations-home/default.aspx
1 Corporate Governance http://www.tdsinc.com/corporate-governance/board-of-directors/default.aspx
1 Press Releases http://www.tdsinc.com/news-and-events/press-releases/default.aspx
1 Events & Presentations http://www.tdsinc.com/news-and-events/events-and-presentations/default.aspx
1 Proxy Vote http://investors.tdsinc.com/proxyvote/default.aspx
1 Legal http://www.tdsinc.com/Legal/tds-terms-of-use/default.aspx
2 California Transparency in Supply Chain Act Disclosure (PDF) //s1.q4cdn.com/371368693/files/doc_downloads/California Transparency in Supply Chains Act Disclosure - Final.pdf
2 Purchase Order Terms & Conditions (PDF) //s1.q4cdn.com/371368693/files/doc_downloads/terms.pdf
1 Terms of Use http://www.tdsinc.com/Legal/tds-terms-of-use/default.aspx
1 Privacy Policy http://www.tdsinc.com/Legal/tds-privacy-policy/default.aspx
1 Additional Documents #
2 Electronic Payment Authorization Form //s1.q4cdn.com/371368693/files/doc_downloads/Legal/Electronic-Payment-Authorization-form.pdf
2 W_9 Form //s1.q4cdn.com/371368693/files/doc_downloads/Legal/W_9-form.pdf
1 RSS Feeds http://investors.tdsinc.com/investor-relations/investor-relations-home/rss-feeds/default.aspx
1 E-Mail Alerts http://investors.tdsinc.com/investor-relations/resources/email-alerts/default.aspx
1 IR Contacts http://investors.tdsinc.com/investor-relations/resources/investor-info-and-contacts/default.aspx
1 jane.mccahon@tdsinc.com mailto:jane.mccahon@tdsinc.com
1 Full Contact Info /English/investor-relations/resources/investor-info-and-contacts/default.aspx
2 https://www.facebook.com/TDSCorp
2 https://twitter.com/tdscorporate
2 https://www.linkedin.com/company/-tds-
1 Home http://www.tdsinc.com/home/default.aspx
2 http://www.uscellular.com/uscellular
2 http://www.tdstelecom.com
2 http://www.oneneck.com/
2 https://bendbroadband.com
2 http://www.suttle-straus.com/
1 Privacy http://www.tdsinc.com/Legal/tds-privacy-policy/default.aspx
1 Legal http://www.tdsinc.com/Legal/tds-terms-of-use/default.aspx
1 TDS Quarterly Results /news-and-events/press-releases/press-release-details/2015/TDS-reports-third-quarter-2015-results/default.aspx
2 U.S. Cellular Quarterly Results http://investors.uscellular.com/news/news-release-details/2015/US-Cellular-reports-third-quarter-2015-results/default.aspx
1 Privacy /Legal/tds-privacy-policy/default.aspx
1 Legal /Legal/tds-terms-of-use/default.aspx
1 Back To Top #top