Website Details for http://www.tsocorp.com

Info about links

Link Type Link Text Link
1 Login #
1 Employees https://myportal.tsocorp.com/employee-login
2 Customers https://tesoroconnect.com/
1 /
1 http://tsocorp.com/
1 TSOCORP http://tsocorp.com/
1 Skip to content #content
1 About Tesoro http://tsocorp.com/about-tesoro/
1 Refining http://tsocorp.com/refining/
1 Customers & Suppliers http://tsocorp.com/customers-and-suppliers/
1 Responsibility http://tsocorp.com/social-responsibility/
1 Careers http://tsocorp.com/tesoro-careers/
2 Investors http://phx.corporate-ir.net/phoenix.zhtml?c=79122&p=irol-IRHome
1 News http://tsocorp.com/news/
1 About Tesoro Corporation /about-tesoro/
1 Company Profile /about-tesoro/company-profile/
1 Company History /about-tesoro/company-history/
2 Management Team http://phx.corporate-ir.net/phoenix.zhtml?c=79122&p=irol-govManage
2 Board of Directors http://phx.corporate-ir.net/phoenix.zhtml?c=79122&p=irol-govBoard
1 Locations /about-tesoro/locations/
2 Act Tesoro http://www.acttesoro.com
1 Our Refineries /refining/
1 Anacortes, Wash. /refining/anacortes-wash/
1 Dickinson, N.D. /refining/dickinson-n-d/
1 Kenai, Alaska /refining/kenai-alaska/
1 Los Angeles, Calif. /refining/los-angelescalif/
1 Mandan, N.D. /refining/mandan-n-d/
1 Martinez, Calif. /refining/martinez-calif/
1 Salt Lake City, Utah /refining/salt-lake-city-utah/
1 Retail /customers-and-suppliers/retail/
1 Store Locator /customers-and-suppliers/retail/store-locator/
2 Free Fillin' https://www.tesorofreefillin.com/
1 Fleet Cards /customers-and-suppliers/retail/fleet-cards/
1 Gift Cards /customers-and-suppliers/retail/gift-cards/
1 Wholesale /customers-and-suppliers/wholesale/
1 Wholesale Contacts /customers-and-suppliers/wholesale/wholesale-contacts/
1 Wholesale Branding /customers-and-suppliers/wholesale/wholesale-branding/
1 Terminals /customers-and-suppliers/wholesale/terminals/
1 Commercial /customers-and-suppliers/commercial/
1 Commercial Contacts /customers-and-suppliers/commercial/
1 Supplier Relations /customers-and-suppliers/suppliers/
1 Supplier Registration & Ariba Invoicing /customers-and-suppliers/suppliers/supplie-registration/
1 Supplier Information Forms /customers-and-suppliers/suppliers/supplier-info-forms/
1 Invoicing Methods /customers-and-suppliers/suppliers/invoicing-methods/
1 Payment Methods /customers-and-suppliers/suppliers/payment-methods/
1 Frequently Asked Questions /customers-and-suppliers/suppliers/faqs/
1 Contact Information /customers-and-suppliers/suppliers/contact-information/
1 Responsibility /social-responsibility/
1 Our People /responsibility/our-people/
1 Community Investments /social-responsibility/tesoro-community-investments/
1 Health & Safety /responsibility/health-safety/
1 Environment /responsibility/environment/
1 Pipeline Safety /responsibility/pipeline-safety/
1 Social Responsibility Reports /responsibility/social-responsibility-reports/
1 Advocacy and Public Policy /social-responsibility/advocacy-and-public-policy/
1 Careers at Tesoro /tesoro-careers/
1 Students and Recent Graduates /careers/students-and-recent-graduates/
1 Benefits /careers/benefits/
1 Important Equal Opportunity Notices /careers/eeo-statement/
1 Recruitment Fraud /careers/recruitment-fraud/
2 Investor Relations http://phx.corporate-ir.net/phoenix.zhtml?c=79122&p=irol-IRHome
2 Events & Presentations http://phx.corporate-ir.net/phoenix.zhtml?c=79122&p=irol-calendar
2 Financial Information http://phx.corporate-ir.net/phoenix.zhtml?c=79122&p=quarterlyEarnings
2 Shareholder Information http://phx.corporate-ir.net/phoenix.zhtml?c=79122&p=irol-stockquote
2 Corporate Governance http://phx.corporate-ir.net/phoenix.zhtml?c=79122&p=irol-govhighlights
2 Debtholder Information http://phx.corporate-ir.net/phoenix.zhtml?c=79122&p=irol-borrowingCreditAgreements
2 Industry Statistics http://phx.corporate-ir.net/phoenix.zhtml?c=79122&p=irol-MarketFundamentals
2 Analyst Information http://phx.corporate-ir.net/phoenix.zhtml?c=79122&p=irol-analysts
2 Investor Resources http://phx.corporate-ir.net/phoenix.zhtml?c=79122&p=irol-investorKit
2 Read More http://phx.corporate-ir.net/phoenix.zhtml?c=79122&p=irol-newsArticle&ID=2243400
1 Read More http://tsocorp.com/customers-and-suppliers/retail/store-locator/
1 Read More http://tsocorp.com/tesoro-careers/
1 Read More http://tsocorp.com/social-responsibility/
1 #
1 #
1 Learn More http://tsocorp.com/about-tesoro/
1 Job Seekers http://tsocorp.com/tesoro-careers/
1 Media http://tsocorp.com/news/
2 Analysts http://phx.corporate-ir.net/phoenix.zhtml?c=79122&p=irol-analysts
1 Customers & Suppliers http://tsocorp.com/customers-and-suppliers/
1 Employees https://myportal.tsocorp.com/employee-login
1 Store Locator http://tsocorp.com/customers-and-suppliers/retail/store-locator/
1 Contact Us http://tsocorp.com/contact-us/
2 Tesoro Logistics LP http://www.tesorologistics.com
2 Act Tesoro http://acttesoro.com
2 Vancouver Energy http://www.vancouverenergyusa.com/
2 Anacortes Upgrade Project http://anacortesupgradeproject.com
2 Los Angeles Refinery Integration and Compliance Project http://www.tesorolaproject.com/
1 TSOCORP http://tsocorp.com/
1 #scroll-top
2 Proudly powered by WordPress http://wordpress.org/
2 CyberChimps http://cyberchimps.com/responsive-theme/
1 Privacy Policy http://tsocorp.com/tesoro-corporation/privacy-policy/
1 Legal Notice http://tsocorp.com/tesoro-corporation/legal-notice/
1 Supply Chain Transparency Statement http://tsocorp.com/tesoro-corporation/supply-chain-transparency-statement/
1 Site Map http://tsocorp.com/tesoro-corporation/sitemap/
2 https://www.facebook.com/TesoroCorporation
2 https://www.linkedin.com/company/tesoro
2 https://twitter.com/TesoroCorp
2 https://www.youtube.com/user/TSOcorporation
2 Tesoro Corporation. All Rights Reserved. http://tsocorpsite.wordpress.com/
2 Powered by WordPress.com VIP http://vip.wordpress.com/