Website Details for http://www.uhsinc.com

Info about links

Link Type Link Text Link
1 Home /
2 Search javascript:__doPostBack('ctl00$ctl00$ctl00$BodyContent$ctlHeader$ctl00$btnSearch','')
1 About Us /about-us/
1 Board of Directors /about-us/board-of-directors/
1 Corporate Information /about-us/corporate-information/
1 Corporate Officers /about-us/corporate-officers/
1 Corporate Strategy /about-us/corporate-strategy/
1 Mission Statement /about-us/mission-statement/
1 Timeline /about-us/timeline/
1 UHS 35th Anniversary /about-us/uhs-35th-anniversary/
1 UHS Annual Report Archive /about-us/uhs-annual-report-archive/
1 UHS Awards and Recognition /about-us/uhs-awards-and-recognition/
1 UHS Supply Chain /about-us/uhs-supply-chain/
1 Giving Our Patients Top Priority /about-us/giving-our-patients-top-priority/
1 Hear What Patients Say /about-us/hear-what-patients-say/
1 Acute Care /acute-care/
1 Acute Care Division /acute-care/acute-care-division/
1 Acute Care Awards and Accreditations /acute-care/acute-care-awards-and-accreditations/
1 Independence Physician Management /acute-care/independence-physician-management/
1 Behavioral Health /behavioral-health/
1 Behavioral Health Division /behavioral-health/behavioral-health-division/
1 Behavioral Health Awards and Accreditations /behavioral-health/behavioral-health-awards-and-accreditations/
1 Behavioral Health Integration Solutions /behavioral-health/behavioral-health-integration-solutions/
1 Investor Relations http://ir.uhsinc.com/phoenix.zhtml?c=105817&p=irol-irhome
1 Investor Overview http://ir.uhsinc.com/phoenix.zhtml?c=105817&p=irol-irhome
1 Stock Quote http://ir.uhsinc.com/phoenix.zhtml?c=105817&p=irol-stockquote
1 Analyst Coverage http://ir.uhsinc.com/phoenix.zhtml?c=105817&p=irol-analysts
1 Financial Releases http://ir.uhsinc.com/phoenix.zhtml?c=105817&p=irol-news&nyo=0
1 SEC Fillings http://ir.uhsinc.com/phoenix.zhtml?c=105817&p=irol-sec
1 Annual Reports http://ir.uhsinc.com/phoenix.zhtml?c=105817&p=irol-reportsAnnual
1 First Call Estimates http://ir.uhsinc.com/phoenix.zhtml?c=105817&p=irol-estimates
1 Event Calendar http://ir.uhsinc.com/phoenix.zhtml?c=105817&p=irol-calendar
1 Investor FAQ http://ir.uhsinc.com/phoenix.zhtml?c=105817&p=irol-faq
1 Corporate Governance /investor-relations/corporate-governance/
1 Locations /locations/
1 Find a Location /locations/find-a-location/
1 UHS Facilities Map - USA /locations/uhs-facilities-map-usa/
1 UHS Facilities Map - UK /locations/uhs-facilities-map-uk/
1 News /news/
1 46 Universal Health Services Facilities Recognized by The Joint Commission 2014 /news/46-universal-health-services-facilities-recognized-by-the-joint-commission-2014/
1 Our Community /our-community/
1 Autism /our-community/autism/
1 Patriot Support /our-community/patriot-support/
1 WE - Women Enlightened /our-community/we-women-enlightened/
1 National Action Alliance for Suicide Prevention /our-community/national-action-alliance-for-suicide-prevention/
1 UHS Heroes /our-community/uhs-heroes/
1 Careers /careers/
1 Search Jobs /careers/search-jobs/
1 Benefits /careers/benefits/
1 Commitment to Service Excellence /careers/commitment-to-service-excellence/
1 Executive Successes /careers/executive-successes/
1 Equal Opportunity Employer /careers/equal-opportunity-employer/
1 ARC - Alternative Resolution of Conflicts /careers/arc-alternative-resolution-of-conflicts/
1 Contact Us /contact-us/
1 Learn More /about-us/hear-what-patients-say/
1 Important UHS Recruiting Message /careers/
1 READ MORE > /acute-care/
1 READ MORE > /behavioral-health/
1 /about-us/giving-our-patients-top-priority/
1 /about-us/uhs-awards-and-recognition/
1 /our-community/
1 /about-us/hear-what-patients-say/
1 Go /locations/uhs-facilities-map-usa/
1 Sitemap /sitemap/
1 Disclaimer /disclaimer/
1 Compliance & Ethics /compliance-and-ethics/
1 Online Privacy Policy /privacy-policy/
1 Employee Self Service /employee-self-service/
1 Webmail https://mail.uhsinc.com/owa
2 Facebook https://www.facebook.com/universalhealthservices
2 Twitter https://twitter.com/uhs_inc
2 LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/uhs