Website Details for http://www.walgreensbootsalliance.com

Info about links

Link Type Link Text Link
1 /search.cfm?smallscreen=true
1 /
2 javascript:document.fm_search_header.submit();
1 About us /about/
1 Newsroom /newsroom/
1 Investor Relations http://investor.walgreensbootsalliance.com/index.cfm
1 Corporate Responsibility /corporate-social-responsibility-report/
1 Contact us /contact/
1 About us /about/
1 About us /about/
1 Vision, purpose and values /about/vision-purpose-values/
1 Our Company /about/company/
1 Our Company /about/company/
1 Retail Pharmacy USA /about/company/retail-pharmacy-usa/
1 Retail Pharmacy International /about/company/retail-pharmacy-international/
1 Pharmaceutical Wholesale /about/company/pharmaceutical-wholesale/
1 Equity method investments /about/company/equity-method-investments/
1 Our product brands /about/company/our-product-brands/
1 Board of Directors /about/board-of-directors/
1 Senior management /about/senior-management/
1 Corporate governance http://investor.walgreensbootsalliance.com/corporate-governance.cfm
1 History /about/history/
1 Newsroom /newsroom/
1 Newsroom /newsroom/
1 Press releases /newsroom/news/
1 Media contacts /newsroom/media-contacts/
1 Multimedia /newsroom/multimedia/
1 Alliance Boots news archive /newsroom/alliance-boots-news-archive/
1 Media login and registration /login.cfm
1 Investor Relations http://investor.walgreensbootsalliance.com/index.cfm
1 Corporate Responsibility /corporate-social-responsibility-report/
1 Corporate Responsibility /corporate-social-responsibility-report/
1 Corporate Social Responsibility Report 2016 /corporate-social-responsibility-report/
1 Introduction /corporate-social-responsibility-report/introduction/
1 Introduction /corporate-social-responsibility-report/introduction/
1 Our Corporate Social Responsibility goals /corporate-social-responsibility-report/introduction/our-csr-goals/
1 Our approach to CSR /corporate-social-responsibility-report/introduction/our-approach-to-csr/
1 Contributing to the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals /corporate-social-responsibility-report/introduction/sustainable-development-goals/
1 Our impact /corporate-social-responsibility-report/introduction/our-impact/
1 Stakeholder engagement /corporate-social-responsibility-report/introduction/stakeholder-engagement/
1 Community /corporate-social-responsibility-report/community/
1 Community /corporate-social-responsibility-report/community/
1 Health and Wellbeing /corporate-social-responsibility-report/community/health-and-wellbeing/
1 Young People /corporate-social-responsibility-report/community/young-people/
1 Cancer Programs /corporate-social-responsibility-report/community/cancer-programs/
1 Environment /corporate-social-responsibility-report/environment/
1 Environment /corporate-social-responsibility-report/environment/
1 Energy /corporate-social-responsibility-report/environment/energy/
1 Waste /corporate-social-responsibility-report/environment/waste/
1 Deforestation /corporate-social-responsibility-report/environment/deforestation/
1 Marketplace /corporate-social-responsibility-report/marketplace/
1 Marketplace /corporate-social-responsibility-report/marketplace/
1 Transparency /corporate-social-responsibility-report/marketplace/transparency/
1 Ethical Sourcing /corporate-social-responsibility-report/marketplace/ethical-sourcing/
1 External Stakeholders /corporate-social-responsibility-report/marketplace/external-stakeholders/
1 Workplace /corporate-social-responsibility-report/workplace/
1 Workplace /corporate-social-responsibility-report/workplace/
1 Employee Health and Wellbeing /corporate-social-responsibility-report/workplace/employee-health-and-wellbeing/
1 Equal Opportunities /corporate-social-responsibility-report/workplace/equal-opportunities/
1 Health and safety /corporate-social-responsibility-report/workplace/health-and-safety/
1 About this report /corporate-social-responsibility-report/about-this-report/
1 About this report /corporate-social-responsibility-report/about-this-report/
1 Data /corporate-social-responsibility-report/about-this-report/data/
1 Corporate governance /corporate-social-responsibility-report/about-this-report/corporate-governance/
1 GRI content index /corporate-social-responsibility-report/about-this-report/gri-content-index/
1 Assurance Report /corporate-social-responsibility-report/about-this-report/assurance-report/
1 Legal notice, trademarks and exchange rates basis of preparation /corporate-social-responsibility-report/about-this-report/legal-notice-and-basis-of-preparation/
1 Corporate Social Responsibility Performance Data Basis of Preparation /corporate-social-responsibility-report/about-this-report/csr-performance-data-basis-of-preparation/
1 Download report /corporate-social-responsibility-report/download-report/
1 Contact us /contact/
1 Corporate Social Responsibility Report 2016 Walgreens Boots Alliance is committed to be a global leader in supporting people and the planet, with a focus on serving our communities, environment, marketplace and workplace /corporate-social-responsibility-report/
1 Walgreens Boots Alliance Walgreens Boots Alliance is the first global pharmacy-led, health and wellbeing enterprise. Our purpose is to help people across the world lead healthier and happier lives. http://www.walgreensbootsalliance.com/about/
1 Retail Pharmacy USA Our Retail Pharmacy USA Division’s principal retail pharmacy brands are Walgreens and Duane Reade. Together, they form one of the largest drugstore chains in the USA. http://www.walgreensbootsalliance.com/about/company/retail-pharmacy-usa/
1 Retail Pharmacy International Our Retail Pharmacy International Division has pharmacy-led health and beauty retail businesses in eight countries. In Europe, we are a market leader. http://www.walgreensbootsalliance.com/about/company/retail-pharmacy-international/
1 Pharmaceutical Wholesale Our Pharmaceutical Wholesale Division supplies medicines and other healthcare products and related services to pharmacies, doctors, health centers and hospitals. http://www.walgreensbootsalliance.com/about/company/pharmaceutical-wholesale/
1 #tek-carousel
1 #tek-carousel
1 Walgreens Boots Alliance Schedules Fiscal 2017 Second Quarter Earnings Announcement for 5 April 2017 /newsroom/news/walgreens-boots-alliance-schedules-fiscal-2017-second-quarter-earnings-announcement-for-5-april-2017.htm
1 Walgreens Boots Alliance Publishes Corporate Social Responsibility Report 2016 /newsroom/news/walgreens-boots-alliance-publishes-corporate-social-responsibility-report-2016.htm
1 Walgreens Boots Alliance and WPP announce global marketing and communications partnership /newsroom/news/walgreens-boots-alliance-and-wpp-announce-global-marketing-and-communications-partnership.htm
1 Stock performance and chart http://investor.walgreensbootsalliance.com/stockquote.cfm
1 Senior management /about/senior-management/
1 Webcasts and presentations http://investor.walgreensbootsalliance.com/events.cfm
1 Board of Directors /about/board-of-directors
1 Annual reports and proxy statements http://investor.walgreensbootsalliance.com/annuals-proxies.cfm
1 Our vision, purpose and values /about/vision-purpose-values/
1 More Stock Information http://investor.walgreensbootsalliance.com/index.cfm
1   /about/company/retail-pharmacy-usa/
1 Retail Pharmacy USA /about/company/retail-pharmacy-usa/
1   /about/company/retail-pharmacy-international/
1 Retail Pharmacy International /about/company/retail-pharmacy-international/
1   /about/company/pharmaceutical-wholesale/
1 Pharmaceutical Wholesale /about/company/pharmaceutical-wholesale/
1   /newsroom/multimedia/video/
1 Corporate video /newsroom/multimedia/video/
1 Home /
1 About us /about/
1 Newsroom /newsroom/
1 Investor Relations http://investor.walgreensbootsalliance.com/index.cfm
1 Corporate Responsibility /corporate-social-responsibility-report/
1 Contact us /contact/
1 Terms of use /terms/
1 Online privacy and security /online-privacy-security/
1 Modern Slavery and Human Trafficking http://www.walgreensbootsalliance.com/modern-slavery-and-human-trafficking-statement/
1 Sitemap /sitemap.cfm
1 update your user profile /user_profile.cfm