Website Details for http://www.yum.com

Info about links

Link Type Link Text Link
1 Company http://www.yum.com/company/
1 Company http://www.yum.com/company/about-yum-brands-2/
1 About Yum! Brands http://www.yum.com/company/about-yum-brands/
1 Board of Directors http://www.yum.com/investors/corporate-governance/board-of-directors/
1 Senior Officers http://www.yum.com/company/about-yum-brands/senior-officers/
1 Milestones http://www.yum.com/company/about-yum-brands/milestones/
1 Our Brands http://www.yum.com/company/our-brands/
1 KFC http://www.yum.com/company/our-brands/kfc/
1 Pizza Hut http://www.yum.com/company/our-brands/pizza-hut/
1 Taco Bell http://www.yum.com/company/our-brands/taco-bell/
1 Franchising & Real Estate http://www.yum.com/company/franchising-real-estate/
1 Careers http://www.yum.com/careers/
1 Careers http://www.yum.com/careers/
1 Search Openings & Apply Now http://www.yum.com/careers/search-openings-apply-now/
1 What Makes Us Unique http://www.yum.com/careers/what-makes-us-unique/
1 Your Career at Yum! http://www.yum.com/careers/your-career-at-yum/
1 Meet Our Team http://www.yum.com/careers/your-career-at-yum/meet-our-team/
1 Benefits & Compensation http://www.yum.com/careers/your-career-at-yum/benefits-compensation/
1 Headquarter Locations http://www.yum.com/careers/your-career-at-yum/headquarter-locations/
1 Responsibility http://www.yum.com/responsibility/
1 Responsibility http://www.yum.com/responsibility/
1 Food http://www.yum.com/responsibility/food/
1 Nutrition http://www.yum.com/responsibility/food/nutrition/
1 Food Safety & Supply http://www.yum.com/responsibility/food/food-safety-and-quality/
1 Ethical Sourcing & Supply http://www.yum.com/responsibility/food/ethical-sourcing-supply-chain/
1 People http://www.yum.com/responsibility/people/
1 Our Team http://www.yum.com/responsibility/people/our-team/
1 Culture & Engagement http://www.yum.com/responsibility/people/culture-engagement/
1 Diversity & Inclusion http://www.yum.com/responsibility/people/diversity-inclusion/
1 CULTURE OF INCLUSION http://www.yum.com/our-culture/
1 OUR JOURNEY – WHAT’s NEXT? http://www.yum.com/our-journey-whats-next/
1 Partnerships http://www.yum.com/responsibility/partnerships/
1 Franchise Diversity http://www.yum.com/responsibility/people/diversity-inclusion/franchise-diversity/
1 Supplier Diversity http://www.yum.com/responsibility/people/diversity-inclusion/supplier-diversity/
1 Building People Capability http://www.yum.com/responsibility/people/building-people-capability/
1 Wellbeing http://www.yum.com/responsibility/people/wellbeing/
1 Community http://www.yum.com/responsibility/community/
1 World Hunger Relief Efforts http://www.yum.com/responsibility/community/world-hunger-relief-efforts/
1 Yum! Brands Foundation http://www.yum.com/responsibility/community/yum-brands-foundation/
1 Harvest Food Donation http://www.yum.com/responsibility/community/harvest-food-donation/
1 Global Volunteerism http://www.yum.com/responsibility/community/global-volunteerism/
1 Brand Programs http://www.yum.com/responsibility/community/brand-programs/
1 Environment http://www.yum.com/responsibility/environmental/
1 Green Buildings http://www.yum.com/responsibility/environmental/green-buildings/
1 Energy & Water Efficiency http://www.yum.com/responsibility/environmental/energy-water-efficiency/
1 Paper-Based Packaging http://www.yum.com/responsibility/environmental/paper-based-packaging/
1 Waste Recovery & Recycling http://www.yum.com/responsibility/environmental/waste-recovery-recycling/
1 Reporting http://www.yum.com/responsibility/reporting/
2 2015 CSR Report http://yumcsr.com
1 Investors http://www.yum.com/investors/
1 Investors http://www.yum.com/investors/
1 Stock Information #
1 Analyst Coverage http://www.yum.com/investors/stock-information/analyst-coverage/
1 Contacts http://www.yum.com/investors/stock-information/contacts/
1 Cost Basis Information http://www.yum.com/investors/stock-information/cost-basis-information/
1 Direct Stock Purchases http://www.yum.com/investors/stock-information/direct-stock-purchases/
1 Dividend History http://www.yum.com/investors/stock-information/dividend-history/
1 Email Alerts http://www.yum.com/investors/stock-information/email-alerts/
1 Historical Price Lookup http://www.yum.com/investors/stock-information/historical-price-lookup/
1 Investment Calculator http://www.yum.com/investors/stock-information/investment-calculator/
1 Share Buybacks & Debt Outstanding http://www.yum.com/investors/stock-information/share-buybacks-debt-outstanding/
1 Stock Quote & Stock Chart http://www.yum.com/investors/stock-information/stock-quote-stock-chart/
1 Events & Presentations http://www.yum.com/investors/events-presentations/
1 Events & Presentations http://www.yum.com/investors/events-presentations/
1 Financial Information http://www.yum.com/investors/financial-information/
1 2017 Guidance http://www.yum.com/investors/financial-information/2017-guidance/
1 Annual Reports http://www.yum.com/investors/financial-information/annual-reports/
1 Creditors http://www.yum.com/investors/financial-information/creditors/
1 Financial Reports http://www.yum.com/investors/financial-information/financial-reports/
1 Safe Harbor Statement http://www.yum.com/investors/financial-information/safe-harbor-statement/
1 SEC Filings http://www.yum.com/investors/financial-information/sec-filings/
1 Corporate Governance http://www.yum.com/investors/corporate-governance/
1 Articles of Incorporation & Bylaws http://www.yum.com/investors/corporate-governance/articles-of-incorporation-and-bylaws/
1 Audit Committee Policy http://www.yum.com/investors/corporate-governance/audit-committee-policy/
1 Board of Directors http://www.yum.com/investors/corporate-governance/board-of-directors/
1 Code of Conduct http://www.yum.com/investors/corporate-governance/code-of-conduct/
1 Committee Composition & Charters http://www.yum.com/investors/corporate-governance/committee-composition-and-charters/
1 Complaint Procedures http://www.yum.com/investors/corporate-governance/complaint-procedures/
1 Contacting the Board http://www.yum.com/investors/corporate-governance/contacting-the-board/
1 Governance Principles http://www.yum.com/investors/corporate-governance/governance-principles/
1 Insider Transactions http://www.yum.com/investors/corporate-governance/insider-transactions/
1 Political Contributions & U.S. Government Advocacy Policy http://www.yum.com/investors/corporate-governance/political-contributions-and-u-s-government-advocacy-policy/
1 Proxy Statement http://www.yum.com/investors/corporate-governance/proxy-statement/
1 Supplier Code of Conduct http://www.yum.com/investors/corporate-governance/supplier-code-of-conduct/
1 Financial Releases http://www.yum.com/investors/news-releases/financial-releases/
1 Corporate Releases http://www.yum.com/investors/news-releases/corporate-releases/
1 News http://www.yum.com/news/
1 http://www.yum.com
1 Company http://www.yum.com/company/
1 Company http://www.yum.com/company/
1 About Yum! Brands http://www.yum.com/company
1 Board of Directors http://www.yum.com/company/bod/
1 Senior Officers http://www.yum.com/senior-officers/
1 Milestones http://www.yum.com/company/about-yum-brands/milestones/
1 Our Brands http://www.yum.com/company/our-brands/
1 KFC http://www.yum.com/company/our-brands/kfc/
1 Pizza Hut http://www.yum.com/company/our-brands/pizza-hut/
1 Taco Bell http://www.yum.com/company/our-brands/taco-bell/
1 Franchising & Real Estate http://www.yum.com/company/franchising-real-estate/
1 Careers http://www.yum.com/careers/
1 Careers http://www.yum.com/careers/
1 Search Openings & Apply Now http://www.yum.com/careers/search-openings-apply-now/
1 What Makes Us Unique http://www.yum.com/careers/what-makes-us-unique/
1 Your Career at Yum! http://www.yum.com/careers/your-career-at-yum/
1 Meet Our Team http://www.yum.com/careers/your-career-at-yum/meet-our-team/
1 Benefits & Compensation http://www.yum.com/careers/your-career-at-yum/benefits-compensation/
1 Headquarter Locations http://www.yum.com/careers/your-career-at-yum/headquarter-locations/
1 Responsibility http://www.yum.com/responsibility/
1 Responsibility http://www.yum.com/responsibility/
1 Food http://www.yum.com/responsibility/food/
1 Nutrition http://www.yum.com/responsibility/food/nutrition/
1 Food Safety & Quality http://www.yum.com/responsibility/food/food-safety-and-quality/
1 Ethical Sourcing & Supply http://www.yum.com/responsibility/food/ethical-sourcing-supply-chain/
1 People http://www.yum.com/responsibility/people/
1 Our Team http://www.yum.com/responsibility/people/our-team/
1 Culture & Engagement http://www.yum.com/responsibility/people/culture-engagement/
1 Diversity & Inclusion http://www.yum.com/responsibility/people/diversity-inclusion/
1 Culture of Inclusion http://www.yum.com/our-culture/
1 Our Journey – What’s Next? http://www.yum.com/our-journey-whats-next/
1 Partnerships http://www.yum.com/responsibility/partnerships/
1 Franchise Diversity http://www.yum.com/responsibility/people/diversity-inclusion/franchise-diversity/
1 Supplier Diversity http://www.yum.com/responsibility/people/diversity-inclusion/supplier-diversity/
1 Building People Capability http://www.yum.com/responsibility/people/building-people-capability/
1 Wellbeing http://www.yum.com/responsibility/people/wellbeing/
1 Community http://www.yum.com/responsibility/community/
1 World Hunger Relief Efforts http://www.yum.com/responsibility/community/world-hunger-relief-efforts/
1 Yum! Brands Foundation http://www.yum.com/responsibility/community/yum-brands-foundation/
1 Harvest Food Donation http://www.yum.com/responsibility/community/harvest-food-donation/
1 Global Volunteerism http://www.yum.com/responsibility/community/global-volunteerism/
1 Brand Programs http://www.yum.com/responsibility/community/brand-programs/
1 Environment http://www.yum.com/responsibility/environmental/
1 Green Buildings http://www.yum.com/responsibility/environmental/green-buildings/
1 Energy & Water Efficiency http://www.yum.com/responsibility/environmental/energy-water-efficiency/
1 Paper-Based Packaging http://www.yum.com/responsibility/environmental/paper-based-packaging/
1 Waste Recovery & Recycling http://www.yum.com/responsibility/environmental/waste-recovery-recycling/
1 Reporting http://www.yum.com/responsibility/reporting/
2 2015 CSR Report http://yumcsr.com/
1 Investors http://www.yum.com/investors/
1 Investors http://www.yum.com/investors/
1 Stock Information #
1 Analyst Coverage http://www.yum.com/investors/stock-information/analyst-coverage/
1 Contacts http://www.yum.com/investors/stock-information/contacts/
1 Direct Stock Purchases http://www.yum.com/investors/stock-information/direct-stock-purchases/
1 Dividend History http://www.yum.com/investors/stock-information/dividend-history/
1 Email Alerts http://www.yum.com/investors/stock-information/email-alerts/
1 Historical Price Lookup http://www.yum.com/investors/stock-information/historical-price-lookup/
1 Investment Calculator http://www.yum.com/investors/stock-information/investment-calculator/
1 Share Buybacks & Debt Outstanding http://www.yum.com/investors/stock-information/share-buybacks-debt-outstanding/
1 Spin Information http://www.yum.com/investors/stock-information/spin-information/
1 Stock Quote & Stock Chart http://www.yum.com/investors/stock-information/stock-quote-stock-chart/
1 Events & Presentations http://www.yum.com/investors/events-presentations/
1 Events & Presentations http://www.yum.com/investors/events-presentations/
1 Financial Information #
1 2017 Guidance http://www.yum.com/investors/financial-information/2017-guidance/
1 Annual Reports http://www.yum.com/investors/financial-information/annual-reports/
1 Creditors http://www.yum.com/investors/financial-information/creditors/
1 Financial Reports http://www.yum.com/investors/financial-information/financial-reports/
1 Safe Harbor Statement http://www.yum.com/app/uploads/Safe-Harbor-Statement.pdf
1 SEC Filings http://www.yum.com/investors/financial-information/sec-filings/
1 Corporate Governance http://www.yum.com/investors/corporate-governance/
1 Articles of Incorporation & Bylaws http://www.yum.com/investors/corporate-governance/articles-of-incorporation-and-bylaws/
1 Audit Committee Policy http://www.yum.com/investors/corporate-governance/audit-committee-policy/
1 Board of Directors http://www.yum.com/investors/corporate-governance/board-of-directors/
1 Code of Conduct http://www.yum.com/investors/corporate-governance/code-of-conduct/
1 Committee Composition & Charters http://www.yum.com/investors/corporate-governance/committee-composition-and-charters/
1 Complaint Procedures http://www.yum.com/investors/corporate-governance/complaint-procedures/
1 Contacting the Board http://www.yum.com/investors/corporate-governance/contacting-the-board/
1 Governance Principles http://www.yum.com/investors/corporate-governance/governance-principles/
1 Insider Transactions http://www.yum.com/investors/corporate-governance/insider-transactions/
1 Political Contributions & U.S. Government Advocacy Policy http://www.yum.com/investors/corporate-governance/political-contributions-and-u-s-government-advocacy-policy/
1 Proxy Statement http://www.yum.com/investors/corporate-governance/proxy-statement/
1 Supplier Code of Conduct http://www.yum.com/investors/corporate-governance/supplier-code-of-conduct/
1 Releases http://www.yum.com/investors/news-releases/financial-releases/
1 Corporate Releases http://www.yum.com/news/
1 Financial Releases http://www.yum.com/investors/news-releases/financial-releases/
1 News http://www.yum.com/news/
1 http://www.yum.com
1 Company http://www.yum.com/company/
1 Investors http://www.yum.com/investors/
1 Careers http://www.yum.com/careers/
2 Tweets from https://twitter.com/yumbrands/lists/yum-brands-social-hub https://twitter.com/yumbrands/lists/yum-brands-social-hub
1 KFC http://www.yum.com/company/our-brands/kfc/
1 Pizza Hut http://www.yum.com/company/our-brands/pizza-hut/
1 Taco Bell http://www.yum.com/company/our-brands/taco-bell/
1 Yum! Brands, KFC, Pizza Hut and Taco Bell Expand Parental Time-Off Policy and Family Benefits for U.S. Corporate Employees http://www.yum.com/yum-brands-kfc-pizza-hut-and-taco-bell-expand-parental-time-off-policy-and-family-benefits-for-u-s-corporate-employees/
1 Yum! Brands Recognized on FORTUNE’s World’s Most Admired Companies List http://www.yum.com/yum-brands-recognized-on-fortunes-worlds-most-admired-companies-list/
1 Meet Donald : KFC Family Fund In Action http://www.yum.com/meet-donald-kfc-family-fund-in-action/
1 Pizza Hut Launches the Literacy Project http://www.yum.com/pizza-hut-launches-the-literacy-project/
1 KFC Australia’s Commitment to Sustainable Building http://www.yum.com/kfc-australias-commitment-to-sustainable-building/
1 KFC South Africa Wins Big at Loerie Awards http://www.yum.com/kfc-south-africa-wins-big-at-loerie-awards/
1 The Role of Restaurants in Preserving Water Quality http://www.yum.com/the-role-of-restaurants-in-preserving-water-quality/
1 KFC U.S. REACH Grant Program expands to include all KFC restaurant employees http://www.yum.com/kfc-u-s-reach-grant-program-expands-to-include-all-kfc-restaurant-employees/
1 Contact Us http://www.yum.com/contact-us/
1 FAQ http://www.yum.com/faq/
1 Privacy Policy http://www.yum.com/privacy-policy/
1 Terms & Conditions http://www.yum.com/terms-conditions/
1 Sitemap http://www.yum.com/sitemap.xml